Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 11th Beneficiary"

16 77
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

And we are down to the 11th Beneficiary. This Project was launched last February 14, 2021. And now it's 4 Months old.

And still going on. I'm so glad and happy that it is still exists giving Smile to the kids out there.

And for those who are applying to be my Beneficiary. I will be the one to choose and it's random. As I'am looking for some spark.

As of now I didn't choose any as my Beneficiary for July is already fully booked. And I can't compromise and promise everyone in the Month of August because it's very far.

And I'am only using my earnings, I can't give and cater more than 3 or 4 Beneficiaries in a Month.

There's a limitation for only 2. As this is all that I can afford as of now.

And I don't have any regular donors who support this Project of mine. I'am only relying on how much I earned within this Month.

And I have some family needs too. As I also have three kids.

So please try to understand that I cannot promise anyone right now.

I'm praying that I will continue earning in this two platforms so that I can still continue this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

As always my motto in this Project. "I will never stop giving, as long as I'am Earning."

And Sharing is caring.

Now before I Introduce and officially announce my 11th Beneficiary.

Let me all show you how many Beneficiaries and how much Bitcoin Cash that I had already given.

So far there are 1o of them and I'm very much happy. Seeing the kids priceless smile.

Let us all welcome once again my very 1st Beneficiary last February 14, 2021 where I first launched this Project of mine.

This cute kids are the sons of @gerl

They enjoyed this Day Through spending time eating there favorite Mc Donald and That yummy black forest cake.

This charming kids are my 2nd Beneficiary. They are the kids of Kennyroy whom I met at noise.cash and they enjoyed this day by buying their Favorite Foods.

Meet my 3rd Beneficiary. They are the kids of @rosellie

They enjoyed this Day by buying and eating their favorite Mc Donald. And baby boy enjoyed his milk and diaper too.

This cute little girl is Afreen and she is my 4th Beneficiary from Bangladesh.

She is the niece of @aminul and she enjoyed this Day by hanging out with his cousins and have a Chocolate Picnic. She also bought a new dress.

This charming kids are the nieces and nephews of @bmjc98 and they are my 5th Beneficiary.

They enjoyed this Day by eating their favorite Jolly Hotdogs, spaghetti and fries from Jollibee.

Meet my 6th Beneficiary. They are the kids of @EJae and they spent and enjoyed this Day with a bucket of Chicken Joy and fries from Jollibee.

Baby Yuri is my 7th Beneficiary. And she is the daughter of @bbghitte

They enjoyed this day through bonding with her cousins by eating her favorite Pizza with fries and cucumber lemonade.

Here comes my 8th Beneficiary. They are the kids of @rgPhotography

They are very happy during this Day eating their favorite bucket meal of Chicken Joy from Jollibee.

Cute baby Xzeon is my 9th Beneficiary she is the daughter of @Xzeon

She enjoyed this Day by having a Siopao and Burger with her siblings. Plus her favorite Yakult and Chuckie. This make her Day Happy.

This jolly little pals it the kids of @rclee and they are my 10th Beneficiary.

They are very happy in this day eating their favorite spaghetti that their mom cooked for them.

Then they bought a Shoes as a simple remembrance of the bitcoin cash that they recieved.

And now let us all welcome my 11th Beneficiary!!!

This very cute little boy is the son of @Yen And as we can see he is very happy during this day.

This is my proof in sending $20.50 worth of Bitcoin Cash.

And this is the proof of Yen that she recieved it.

As we can see from the photos above. Baby boy was very happy eating his favorite Hotdogs and Fries. That he able to give an all out Smile.

They Celebrated during Father's Day.

Baby boy spent some quality time with his father and grandfather. Just look at his innocent and priceless smile.

A sincere smile that truly came from his very young heart.

They also bought a Cake to share with his Father and Grandfather.

I know that this Day, he is very happy. And I'm glad that I contributed a little on his happiness.

Good memories will forever carve in a child's heart.

Yen also bought some toys to remember. And coloring materials too with little cups.

I'm glad that baby boy was very Happy during this day. And hopefully that smile and happiness will forever remain in his heart.

THANK YOU AND APPRECIATION:

Reading and watching a post of Appreciation that is meant for you is very overwhelming.

Yes, I'm overwhelmed as I don't know how to describe exactly this feeling that I felt while reading and watching their post.

This thank you message is from Xzeon. And the moment I read this. There's something touched my heart. A feeling of genuine happiness.

This is a thank you message too from rclee. So glad that I make her kids happy even in a short period of time.

There is also a YouTube videos but I don't know why I cannot paste it here. But it's okay.

But if you are still curious what is this videos lol. You can visit and watch at my youtube channel.

Thank you always to all for being with me. Specially in this Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/MaKxSFIWhhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 21.57
$ 20.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.35 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Thats and amazing wao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much interested your post ty dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime makikita ko sa notifs ang new beneficiary mo, mas naiinspire po ako ipush yung naiisip kong project. Thanks po sa iyong generosity, ate. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you more 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nang project niyo po..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š Nakaka.amazed lang na despite sa situation natin dahil sa pandemic, nagagaya niyo pa rin tumulong at magbigay saya especially na sa mga bata..😍

May more blessings showered upon you.πŸ˜‡ Thank you for such an inspiration..πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊 more Blessings din sayo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are every beneficiary get enjoyment as well as feeling of love from you. I hope your this plan of giving happiness to small kids flourish by your every beneficiary. I have desire and pray sooner God bless our @bmjc98 with sweet kid and next day you sponsor her a beneficiary as a reward. Even I would arrange all the party InshAllah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po, ask q lng po kng my age limit po jn sa mga beneficiary nyo po?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basta mga Bata na Hindi pa dalagaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

14 years old po, pwde pa po? Sa 26 po kc bday nya po, bka po pwde po xa mging beneficiary po? Salamat po sa upvote

$ 0.02
2 years ago

AyπŸ˜… Hindi mo nabasa sa introduction ko? fully book na Ang mga Beneficiaries ko. Till July at ayoko mag promise sa August masyado pang malayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, gnun po ba, lol, ndi q po nbasa eh, cnxa na po, lol, my bad po

$ 0.00
2 years ago