Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid "Announcing the 8th and 9th Beneficiaries"

9 83
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Yes you read it right! I decided to extend and share more of my blessings. Last time I chose two Beneficiaries.

And this Start of the Month of May I will still give and choose two.

Sharing is Caring.

The more we share, the more blessings we gather.

This Bitcoin Cash Project of mine started on February 14, 2021 and this coming May 14, 2021 it will be 3 Months old!

And so far I already give out $140 worth of Bitcoin Cash. Just wow! All just only came from my earnings and some upvotes of those kind hearted people here in readcash and noise.

God bless you all.

I just can't believe that I will reach this far. Thanks for this two amazing platforms and to God who always there to guide.

And again, I will not stop saying Thank you to read.cash and noise.cash, More Power to them and Blessings to arrive.

As long as I'am Earning, I will never stop Sharing.

And now are you all curious who are the two lucky Beneficiaries?

Let's Introduce them.

My 8th Beneficiary is a professional Teacher, professional blogger, A loving husband and Father and he is @rgPhotography

It's an advance Father's Day surprise for him.

And now who is the 9th Beneficiary? She is a loving Mother, a writer and a Bitcoin Cash Lover just like me. She is also a risk taker and an adventurer.

She is @Xzeon and this is a belated Happy Mother's Day surprise for her.

And of course our main concern is the happiness of those Kids. And hopefully this small Bitcoin Cash of mine can bring out the innocent smile of their Kids.

Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary. @rgPhotography and @Xzeon

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it make you all happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming May 15, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 15th of May.

And another Journey has been shared. A Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project. Thank you all for being with me.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/1ylM92ZZcgb

A Surprise Shareable Linked to the very First reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

24
$ 40.12
$ 36.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @eommaZel
$ 1.00 from @Jnavedan
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you, thank you! In behalf of all ypur beneficicaries, and the BCH Community, we are always thankful. <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot you mentioned this to me few days back and indeed you continued spreading your love. After some tiring days of tasks in here and saw this as I logged in you made my day complete. Those this came as a belated gift for mothers day but the notif came as a gift for my birthday.Thank you sis โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow Happy Birthday๐ŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No more words to say but continue to be a blessing...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire your kind heart Sister,spreading the love of BCH through kindness to young stars, the courage and unstoppable spirit is just topnotched. May you continue to smile too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š It doesn't matter if I smile as long as the kids is Happy that all that matters ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago