Bitcoin Cash Project: Give Smile to a Kid"The 8th Beneficiary"

24 113
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

And we are down to the 8th Beneficiary. This Bitcoin Cash Project of mine is very alive and will still remain as long as I'am earning.

I don't earned that much but for me it is a very big Blessings that came into my life unexpectedly.

A Housewife like me who are always get scammed in the online world. Always invest to those nonsense investment.

Who always joined and paid for typing captcha that make my fingers freeze without a single cents of earnings.

Because I always type slow and the ending, the company became scam and will not Payout anymore.

But God guide me and introduced read.cash in a surprised kind of way. Lead me to be busy and forget all of my frustrations and depression.

Not just I'm earning, I'am also healing in the process. Writings make my brain occupied.

I became a photographer too hehe. Every beauty of Natures will catch my eyes. And my hands will move on its own and get my phone to captured those beautiful plants, views and places. Especially foods.

Now let's go back to my Bitcoin Cash Project which started last February 14, 2021.

I must say that I'm proud of myself because it is still alive lol. I'm happy to share and give some smiles to other kids out there.

Although the amount is not so big but it is truly came from my heart.

I choose the kids as I'am a Mother. A mother who also wanted to see other kids happy.Those Smiles that came sincerely from their innocent heart.

"Sharing is caring, and blessings will keep pouring".

Now let us reminisce those Kids from my First Beneficiary down to the last.

They are my very first Beneficiary. This three little cute boys of @gerl

They like Mc Donald and bought their favorite black forest cake. They are very happy during this time. And it's Valentine's Day.

The Second Beneficiary is the Kids of Kenneyroy whom I met on noise.cash and they are very excited to open their favorites food that they bought from the Grocery.

Meet my 3rd Beneficiary. They are the Kids of @rosellie They also chose Mc Donald as this is one of Yum's favorite. Milk and diaper for her little cute brother.

Cute little Afreen is my 4th Beneficiary. She is the niece of @aminul She is very cute and charming. Her smile is so very innocent.

She bought Chocolates and They had a happy Chocolate Picnic together with her cousins. And Aminul also bought a dress for her. He added some of his extra money to make this Day a very unforgettable Day for Afreen.

And this cute kids are my 5th Beneficiary. They are the nieces and nephews of @bmjc98 And because they are so many bmjc98 also added some of her extra money to make this day memorable for the kids.

They bought jolly hotdogs, fries and spaghetti. This is also a despedida party for the kids before they will went to Cebu. And I hope this Day is really a memorable Day for them. And I'm happy that I contributed a little smile on their faces.

They are my 6th and 7th Beneficiaries. The kids of @bbghitte and @EJae

Ejae's Kids like Jollibee so much so they bought Chicken Joy bucket meal and Fries. They are very happy on this day.

bbghite's daughter loves pizza. So they decided to have a Pizza Day with cucumber lemonade.

All of their Smiles are priceless. Kids or parents, aunts and uncles are both very happy during this time.

And I hope those happiness will continue forever by hanging out with their kids once in a while despite the busy days of their work.

And now let us all welcome the 8th Beneficiary.

He is a loving Father and husband, A Blogger, a Teacher, a Photographer and a Bitcoin Cash Supporter.

He is @rgPhotography And he is very happy to buy his Kids favorite foods which is the Chicken Joy bucket meal.

This is the proof of sending my Bitcoin Cash on his wallet address.

And this is the proof of the bitcoin cash that he recieved from me.

@rgPhotography Happily bought two chicken bucket meal from Jollibee. And this is his kid's favorite.

And meet my 8th Kids Beneficiary. Look at their cheerful and sincere Smiles. Eating their favorite Chicken From Jollibee Brought Happiness on their innocent heart.

And this really touched me. Everytime I will see those smiles from the kids, felt like an achievement to me.

An achievement without a price but only a smile.

A smile from those kids that are very happy the moment they got or eat what they like. And hoping that this good memories will remain fresh from their mind as the time goes by.

And another successful Journey of my Bitcoin Cash Project has ended. And again thank you for being with me. From Day 1 until now.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/rDqWipBYmgb

A surprise Shareable Link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 43.12
$ 42.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @rgPhotography
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Dami mo na talaga napasaya, sis! Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, ngayon ako ulit nabuhay... Kindly check your telegram na lang for my update photos sis. 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa sususunod niyo na beneficiary ate. Sana ako naman ang susunod na beneficiary, pede naman ako mag-isip bata haha joke lang. Good luck for your next beneficiary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi matatawaran ang ngiti ng mga bata. Congratulations on your 8th beneficiary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nasa 8th beneficiary na πŸ’š

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes thanks. Ikaw ba Yong Yen na nasa noise? Kasi Yong baby mo Ang 11th Beneficiary ko next month on June. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ako Yun hehe.

Wow. Thank you hehe. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I could remember when you started the first one, now you are at number 8, i really commend you for your non resilient and the passion that keeps you going. Hope to see more of this sister!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!Well-done ma'am your job is awesome.That is the purpose of BCH.Get love and spread love.Your photography and editing both are nice.Your 5th beneficiary and my super Heroin ma'am @bmjc98 are the generous lady here.Applause for you.Keep this passion up dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am you are always welcome either it is noise cash or it is read cash❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks God bless you too πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another wonder woman 😍. You proved that its better to give.. More blessing and more benificiaries to your project. ❀...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bait nan talaga ni madam 🀩. Sayang malayo pamangkin ko sakin, aapply sana me. Chorrr haha. More blessings to come pa for you πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much jhen! Indeed, my kids were very happy when they saw me bringing 2 buckets of chickenjoy. Hehehe Princess hurriedly took one fried chicken and eat it without rice while singing the videokeπŸ˜… And to top it all, even my inlaws enjoyed the food as well as we dine together during supper. Again thank you so much for your kind heart. The Lord will surely bless you more. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow that's a very happy gathering not just for the kids and for the adults also. God bless you too. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless you always ate. Thanks for this new beneficiary. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless the works of your hand momsh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago