Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a Smile to A Kid"The 2nd Beneficiary is Chosen"

14 120
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Update for the Funds of my Project. As of now We only have $13.50 but I will make it a try to reach $20 in this end of the Month.

But still special thanks to those people who upvoted my articles and upvoted my post in noise. cash.

They are so many to mention. I must say God Bless them always and keep them safe.

So are you excited who is the 2nd Beneficiary?

But before we announced that. Let me share the Happiness of the First Kids Beneficiary.

They are the Kids of @gerl And they enjoyed their Valentine's Day eating Their Favorite Mcdo and Black Forest Cake.

Just looking at their smile! It's priceless!.

In a small little way you can make the Kids happy.

For more information about them you can visit this Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kidfirst-beneficiary-e5a1851d

Now as for the second Beneficiary of my Project I choose a Father. Yes anyone can be chosen as long as they have Kids in the Family.

I met him at noise.cash. As far as I can see he is a dedicated Father and a good person. He got what it takes to be a Husband and a Dad.

He knows how to cook, He loves planting and all his plants grew very healthy. And it's very refreshing to see those fresh vegetables from his backyard.

That is all I can see which is visible in my eyes while witnessing all of his post at noise.cash. And most of all He is a good and responsible Father. Aside from being intelligent too.

And he is no other than Kennyroy!!! Congratulations to you!!!. Hopefully this little Bitcoin Cash that I will give this end of the month can give a smile to your Kids.

And I know it can give you not just smile but laughters too. Seeing our children happy is the best feeling ever.

As you all know I have just a very simple Mechanics for my Project in order for you to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

So please be guided and read.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom/father or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

πŸ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

This is just very simple and very easy to do. But you can DM me on the 27th. Hopefully we can gather more funds to add.

Sharing is caring πŸ’š

Through this very little amount of mine hopefully it can give a smile to your Kids.

And there are good people out there who is willing to upvote. It is a very big help too in adding the Project's Fund.

For now let's continue writing, making some noise and Earning at the same time.

And we owe all of this Blessings to read.cash and noise. cash. I will be forever thankful to this platform.

And for all the Donors and tippers out there. Thank you very much from the bottom of my Heart.πŸ’š

Thank you too, to our Little Bot who always visit my Article. I love you BotπŸ’ž

leejhen β™₯️

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

28
$ 12.27
$ 11.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.50 from @lerkfrend
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Awwww. Those smiles. 😍 mag-aanak muna ako para makasali. Char. Hahaha. But good job Leejhen. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaah pwede Naman wala anak Basta may kids sa bahay πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isip bata lang meron..ako. Hahahaha. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana marami pa kayong matulungan na katulad naming mga nanay.😍😍😍 More blessing to come po sa katulad mo.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah Sana nga every twice a month lng ako mamigay ng reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano po sumali?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no How as I'm gonna choose the beneficiary itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...lahat pala kasali basta may anak.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your successful project! Sana marami pang bata ang mapasaya mo! Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯😯😯 thanks sa upvote malaking dagdag na siyaπŸ˜‡πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Sana meron ako ulit next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. God Bless πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago