@laraib25 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Days To Go, Namamasko Po, Online Caroling :)"
Can you tell me why my comment is 0 score? i have joined it 2 days ago.
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Days To Go, Namamasko Po, Online Caroling :)"
Hey, dear can you tell me why i can't do my posts which are done in other platform but it's my own work??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello,I'm New Here."
I have tried to post my posts which are on other platform but it is rejected...
3 years ago: published the article
A Burning Flower..
3 years ago: published the article
Hope
3 years ago: published the article
My life...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello,I'm New Here."
Okay dear, Thanks for guiding me.
3 years ago: published the article
Hello,I'm New Here.