Hello,I'm New Here.

5 15
Avatar for laraib25
3 years ago

Hi guys,

I'm a new member. Let me tell you about myself.

I am a medical student of 23-year-old age. I want to learn and earn from this amazing platform. It's a request to oldies to guide me in the best way.

I have written more than 400 articles on different websites. I hate spamming.

Can someone tell me that I'm allowed here to post my own articles which are posted already in other platforms??

What the rules of read cash?

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Macronald

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I'm also new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You can publish your articles from other platforms, but I don't recommend it. Original articles get an EXC sign and get more tips. Articles without an EXC sign get little or no tips.

The rules are simple. Write interesting articles that many people read and don't spam. Don't write too often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, Thanks for guiding me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@Telesfor has said it all. Welcome to the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried to post my posts which are on other platform but it is rejected...

$ 0.00
3 years ago