Another new opportunity.

2 39
Avatar for lanzjoseg
3 years ago

Another new opportunity.

In the life that each one of us has, we must know how to identify the opportunities that are presented to us in this intermittent walk, I say intermittent walk is because life is usually full of stops to move forward, in the middle of these stops is that we can see which way to go and where we can cross. So how to identify the path to follow, that will depend on each person and what they want in life, I can not speak for others I can only speak of what I have to live my day to day step by step in achieving my goals.

As a Venezuelan I am always looking for ways to survive and I only look for that in everything I do to survive, so every time someone tells me about a project I always investigate to see what are the chances of success, I tend to be very cautious but I do not rule out anything at all, when it is an opportunity that can serve me and all those around me in this case my family as are my two daughters Victoria and Sofia and my beloved and faithful companion, as is my wife.

 

I am always talking to my friends and asking about the different ways they have to invest time in developing something that is to take advantage of opportunities to grow in content creation platforms, it is not easy at all easy in fact after three years that I have been very active in other platforms to create content is that I can see what I have progressed and I can see, as they say in my land, the cheese to the toast, or I do not know how you could cite an example to describe my saying. But it would be something like this.  After three years is that I am seeing the gain.

 

All of us who are here is because we are looking for the way to be economically independent, this platform offers that and I am very sure that many more things, for now I just have to experience the benefits it has, writing to create content is so that people can read you and give appreciation of what you write is very nice to know that when I write is well appreciated by others who follow you and who like what you express in your letters that in the end are your thoughts.

 

So here I am again taking advantage of the opportunities that are presented to me on the internet with this platform that is not new, but I did not know it existed just today February 10, 2021 was that thanks to a friend I met her and well nothing at this time I will be by this way trying to grow here little by little, step by step, but constant in what I do, that is usually the secret of success for many, to know that what you are doing is something good and it is something that will give you rewards that in the long run will transform into economic tranquility, I will be extremely sincere, that is what I need the most at this moment, monetary fluidity to be able to continue helping my relatives that need it so much.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Avatar for lanzjoseg
3 years ago

Comments

Todo en la vida es una encrucijada. Aun y en los órganos de nuestros padres ellos deciden si traernos o cuando hacerlo. Claro, cuando se es responsable, pero en todo caso nunca decidimos en eso. Cuando crecemos, gracias a Dios se abren caminos, de lo contrario sería extremadamente monótona y aburrida la vida.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of opportunities and it is up to us to take advantage of them.

Good thing you got this site and I hope you got the most out of it.

Welcome to this great and amazing community!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago