Who's still up? What makes you busy at the moment?

I am still working for another activity but in a different subject. We were tasked to draw and make a timeline of a specific Agricultural Technology, and guess what? I was really amazed to see John Deere's inventions like seriously he's inventions are the things that you now see in agricultural farms and plantations. You can search for his creations on google and see it for yourself.

I hope you're having a good time. Enjoy your day!

5
$
User's avatar
@ladyhanabi posted 3 years ago

Comments

Hi! Hope you're having a good day today. I'll be busy with work since it's Monday here in my place.. There's a lot of paper I'm going to work on so goodluck to our day's task 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaah, you're working already? What kind of job do you do?

I am really hoping to finish my schooling soooon enough. I wanna earn for real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to be awake to earn some more time to my wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I just woke up! I only slept for about 5 hours? My head is bangin' and it really hurts but I need to get up hays, got so much work to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to go back to bed and have some more sleep In oeeder for you to cool offer letter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I badly need rest but my deadlines won't rest. We actually still have a program to manage. Its very challenging honestly, to conduct an online activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry am getting this late, and I supposed your meeting went well 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it did. Good Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's lovely to hear, you have a splendid morning ahead of you👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am wishing that everyone will. ❤🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course they will so long they are awake🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is still awake, and this busyness is due to the need to live for oneself and family. I hope you too can have fun and enjoy your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah, and I'm still making my paper due tomorrow. hays online classes feels like a race

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck reaching the finish line in return for your hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaah I just turned it my output, finally I can sleep waaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still up. I don't really know about him aside from the tractors. 😆 Is that what you were saying? The tractors? It's a brand, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"John Deere was an American blacksmith and manufacturer who founded Deere & Company, one of the largest and leading agricultural and construction equipment manufacturers in the world."

Yep, he almost designed everything in agricultural technologies. Just wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago