Blessed Week

19 28
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Hey hey hey! It's @ladyhanabi 🌻

First of all I want to thank you all for the support and love that I have experienced in my first week here in @Read.Cash. it has been a long and exciting week for me, the fun of waking up everyday and feeding my head with new knowledge and all healthy stuff. I owe it all to your great sense of writing and quality contents!

In my first week, I can't actually believe that I have gained 31 SUBSCRIBERS. For real!! Can you believe it? (Maybe for some, if not all this is only a small thing but for me its worth celebrating for)

You all have been the reason why I wanted to push through, to be more and to impart something to this platform.

Thank you so much! ♡

31 Subscribers in 1 week

Having people to check on me like @OverThinker and @Yayaya13 is really a blessing. Thank you both for inspiring me to engage myself more to this platform.

But guys, the blessings never ends!

In juts 1 week I have also earned sponsors that I do not know how it all happened.

My Current Sponsors

I am really grateful that I've found this platform. A place where I could actually express myself and also improve my skills in writing.

Let's all continue to do our best and for sure we will prosper.

Hard work and consistency is the key to open the doors of success and opportunity.

Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

@Ashma I owe you for keeping our hearts motivated. And if you want to get some sponsors feel free to join the community "Get Sponsored !!" 

Every step to success is a call for celebration!

Like. Comment. Subscribe @ladyhanabi 🌻

13
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear! Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do so master hahahha fudge this article was three months ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha nahalungkat mo pa toh? Ang amazing mo naman!hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si trr ang nag halungkat hindi ako hahahahahha sana all diva

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha nakita ko man nga mga hinalungkat saken,tae may mga di ako nareplyan na comment,parang gusto ko bigla replyan. Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahha its time to reply char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha its time talaga. Hahahhahaha nakunaku kung alam ko lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows diba malay mo bigla kang isurprise ng tips tsaraaaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopiiiing❤ nakuunakuuu, magpapaka active na ulit,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up up up!! Hahaha more power sis!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeees!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On it hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice! ❤ I can see potential to your works :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the commendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a blessed week too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeeeee. Let's all step forward for our dreams hahaahaa. (You know what I mean by that 😉)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyy notice niyo ko hahahhaha mag ingay kayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai hai captain! Hahahaha To our dreams!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago