Application for Requesting Sponsorship

8 16
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Username: @ladyhanabi

Date : 11/07/20

Previous platforms : none

Good afternoon community!!

I am Hannah, an incoming third year BS Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Student in Bicol University. In my Junior High School years, I 've been enggaged in Journalism. I have had been a Feature Writer (English/Filipino), News writer and I also studied and practiced being a copy reader. Also, it is my hobby to write poems.

Categories : Poetry, Travel, & Life Experiences

My previous work

I am really blessed to discover this platform and I know this community will help me nurture my writing skills and widen my perspective towards life.

I am looking forward for the response from the community.

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck @ladyhanabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!!! Sponsori man po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naghahanap palang nga ng sponsors hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago