I'm guilty

0 15
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

I was sipping a cup coffee while looking outside the cafe. It is raining heavy.

I'm here waiting for Sheena to come. But I know she won't make it up. I'm really just waiting for the rain to stop so I could go home.

An hour later, I sipped the remaining in my cup and left the cafe. I drove my car and went in a store. I was about to pick a biscuit when the cashier opened the store's television.

I stopped what I'm doin' and watched the news flashing on the tv.

[BREAKING NEWS! A CAR BUMPED INTO A DELIVERY TRUCK ON THE CITY'S MAIN HIGHWAY. THE CAR AND TRUCK'S DRIVER WERE BOTH BROUGHT TO THE HOSPITAL BUT THE CAR'S DRIVER WAS DEAD ON ARRIVAL. THE TRUCK DRIVER IS STILL UNCONSCIOUS. THE ACCIDENT IS UNDER INVESTIGATION-]

I blinked many times after they turned off the television. I know that car, that's sheena's. A smirk was formed onto my lips as I want on the cashier and paid the foods I bought.

I immediately went home and didn't even bothered to go in the hospital where she is.

I actually cut the break wires of her car so she can't use it when driving. My plan went smooth, well everything went good. I sat on the couch and blown my hair covering up my right face.

I killed her, but I didn't let my hand to be stained by her blood.

I killed her, with a reason. She have a plan on taking Veich away from me. Veich's my everything, I want him mine. I heard her plan that she'll flirt Veich so Veich will leave me.

I love Veich and I'll do everything just to let him stay and not leave me.

Intensionally, I killed my best friend, she's a traitor. I'm guilty on killing you but conscience is not on my vocabulary.

My dear best friend Sheena. Now you're dead, Veich will be finally mine and there's no any doubt between us. Sorry not sorry Sheena.

*A Work Of Fiction*

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @basiczxc
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments