I'd Rahter Die

5 9
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

I'd rather die.. than feeling all this pain I can't take..

I'm not dead, but why do I feel like I am? It hurts a lot.. I can't take the pain anymore.. but when I attempt to end my life, why? Why won't I die!? I WANNA END MY FVCKING LIFE I'M SO TIRED!

I'm stressed, broken, depressed, too tired to live. I can't enjoy my life. I don't even know what makes me happy anymore-- I mean, nothing makes me happy anymore..

My parents can't even appreciate my efforts.. No one appreciates me at all. Everyone hates me. I get bullied since I was small. No one acknowledges my works. I'm too tired to live, I'd rather die..

If possible, a painless death would be better for me.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @basiczxc

Comments

don't lose hope bro💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro only if you knew 😢 I've been trying my best but I guess it still wasn't good enough 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cheer up bro, don't lose hope👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro 😥 I am really thankful to have a supporter like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem bro👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago