I Killed Him Because...

2 13
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

"Hey baby what's wrong?"

I whispered sweetly and sat beside him on the edge of his bed and caress his hair, smoothly . He sighed and looked down on his bare hands

"My mom wants me to go"

That made me stop.

"Y-You won't leave me right?"

I stutter. He gaze at me and touched my palm ,Kissing the back of my palm saying

"I won't . . . I promise"

I smiled and touched his face

"I love you"

I whispered

"I love you too"

His words is enough for me to sleep peacefully all night.

"Don't shout at me"

"Mom please . . . I just want you to lower down your voice. Amina would hear you"

My forehead creased after hearing those words that wakes me up in the morning. Sunlights kissing the tip of my nose from the open window. I slowly get off the bed. With shaking hands I walk closer to the door

"So what if she hears me?hu? I told you to leave her"

"I can't mom . . I'm inlove with her"

I bite my lower lip. Hearing those words from the mother of my man hurts. It's painful.

"Inlove? hu? are you blind? Amina is no good for you"

I close my eyes deeply and sighed. Slowly opening the door of his room

"She is my everything Mom . . . please don't force me"

He whispered in a begging tone.

"C-chad"

I stutter, calling his attention. He looked at me and his eyes widen

"I-its nothing—"

"No it's fine"

I smiled at him. He was about to walk towards me when his mom grab his pulse

"Do not turn your back on me young man. I am your mother. You must listen—"

"And I am your son mom"

I almost jump on how angry his voice was

"Why can't you just let us be happy?"

He painfully asked. Pointing me. His mom looked at me. Teared eyes

"Please . . . let me have a moment with you son . . . "

Then her mama looked at me, deeply

"Just with you"

He looked at me, asking for permission. I smiled sweetly and nodded. Telling that it's alright and it'll gonna be okay.

His mom gaze at me once again and walked him inside the library. I sighed and went inside his room.

I waited for him to come inside. Just silently watching how every leaves of a plant dance on the air. Feeling the air kissing my skin. I smiled. I know, it'll gonna be okay. Everything's gonna be okay

"Amina"

I quickly turn to meet him. He sighed heavely, closing the door of his room, slowly.

"H-hey what happened?"

I asked, concern and walk towards him. Guiding him to sit on the edge of his bed. He didn't answered and just stared at me for a couple of minutes.

"Y-You will go"

I confidently whispered. Shaking my head. The side of my eyes watered

"N-no please don't cry"

He begged and cupped my face. Kissing my tears, tryjng to make it stop

"Please . . . please Mina ,love . Don't cry"

"B-but you will leave . . . and you will forget me"

I painfully whispered.

"I. . . I have to . . . Mom wants me to"

I bite my lower lip with my forehead being kissed by him

"Do you . . . Do you want to?"

He shake his head

"No . . . But I have to"

He answered honestly.

"We will leave . . . Tommorow morning at three o'clock"

I sobbed and hugged him.

" I love you"

I whispered. I heard him sobbed

" I love you too"

His words keeps on roaming around my thought 'til midnight ends and it's already three o'clock in the morning. My bloodshot eyes is wide open. I looked down at him. Sleeping peacefully beside me. Hugging my waist. I brushed his hair

"I love you"

I utter.

"And I don't want you to forget me. . . never"

I whispered .Slowly rising the knife under my pillow. I looked deeply into his sleeping face. My heartbeat skip a beat. A part of me don't want this but . . . But no . . . I don't want him to leave.

"I love you . . . I love you . . . I love you"

I whispered in every stab. My tears started to fall as i felt the sticky blood stains all over my upper body.

"Chad? Open the door. . . We are going now"

I almost jump when i heard her mom. Knocking outside the door of his room. My eyes widen when her knocks became faster

"Chad ? Chad? Please open up"

My bloody hands started to shaken as I slowly get off the bed and walks towards the door to open it. Tears falls like a river down to my neck when the door slowly opened before I could even reach to it.

His moms eyes widen

"Chad? No"

She shouted. Painfully.

I watched how she run towards him and passed by me as if she haven't saw me. Blooded . Making me feel the reality. I slowly turn to look at him. His mom, crying, hugging him tightly. Whispering 'No' and 'Why' .

I looked down on my bloody bare shaken hands and gulped. I killed him because I don't want him to forget me .

Her mama wants him to be normal, In a hospital. Not being sick ,that I would never let to happen. So i killed him. Because I belong to him. And he belongs to me. I leaved with him. In his own Fantasy.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @basiczxc
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good work bro keep it up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks for the support I can see that you really loved my works 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago