What did I do to deserve such a man?

2 30
Avatar for krysterrific
2 years ago

I didn't knew I can still fall in love this hard for a man I never thought I'd meet again, 2 years after our first and (I thought to be) our last encounter. I could just cry thinking about him and all of the things he can actually do and actually did for me. I am a part of his priorities and he is a part of mine.

You were just a dream that turned into reality. I only looked at you from afar and now, you're actually a living proof that my dreams can actually do come true. I love how you danced me so randomly on your living room with Zack Tabudlo's Binibini playing from your laptop. I love how you always look at me in the eye with fondness when no one is around.

I love how you randomly plan museum dates with me. I love how you find peace when you're with me. I love how you comb my hair with your fingers when you come over at my house to hang out and end up cuddling on the sofa with me. I love how you hug me everytime we meet. I love how you lengthen your patience when I am offline and you're basically online 24/7. I love how you give me forehead kisses randomly. I love how you hold my hand, making me feel secure and safe all the time. I love how you get excited when I'm coming over. I love how you are doing your best to be the best and fitted man for me, knowing you have a lot of flaws I have already seen and learned to love. I love how you learned to love me more than what I thought I'd receive from you. I love how we became each other's comfort zones. I love how we became each other's home.

This pandemic seems to be our biggest barrier but love will always find its way when two hearts are willing to sacrifice and wait — and you are always worth the risk and wait, my love. Always.


Not me, writing randomly for my man who's sleeping already right now at 2AM. I'm devastated. He's such a fineeeee man and I am ready to sign up for the rest of my life with him.

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for krysterrific
2 years ago

Comments

tear jerker! ... lovely story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyyy thank you! I got emotional at 2AM so I posted a random appreciation for my man. 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago