Law of Attraction

9 39
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

A while ago, I published a short post asking what do you want to achieve in life and what will you do to achieve it. These are the different answers of different users.

@mooontivated said that he wants to achieve a happy life by helping other people.

@Kris2310 told that she wants to achieve a simple life, a stable job, and a secure future.

@girlnextdoor shares that she wants to complete her graduation abroad and get a decent job.

Almost anything of your dreams in life can be achieved by trusting the process of Law of Attraction. I am a living witness of how this 'law' changed my life.

When I was in 9th grade, I always dreamed of being part of the Student Council. I always imagine myself holding a position at the school where I can have the power to change something in the system. I always mention that thing to my friends saying it is cool to be part of that organization. When they ask me if I have a plan to run for a position, I always said yes but in a jocular manner. To be honest, I don't have plans at all. I am a person who has low self-esteem. I don't trust myself. I am a shy type of person. I am even afraid to speak to the public. That's why running for the student council is indeed not for people like me.

Until the time comes when the members of the council are officially finding new candidates to replace them. When they first entered the room, I was not interested at all. I'm just observing their actions. I am again amazed at how they communicate with their co-students and how professional they are.

They were at the way of their exit when my seatmate suddenly ask me why I don't ask for a candidate form. And that time, in just a snap, I raised my hand and ask the officers to give me a clean copy of the form. After receiving the paper, my classmates are looking at disbelief. How can I have the balls to run. I am just a normal student. I am not well known to my school. To be honest, I am also shocked by what I have done. Like something is forcing me to do this.

Campaign season has arrived and my opponent is way more intelligent and 'handsome' to me. I've stepped out of my comfort zone. I've set aside my shyness and low self-esteem to spoke to the front of many people. And in the end, I still managed to win.

Due to this experience of mine, I able to prove the existence of the Law of attraction. You should attract anything that you want to achieve. You must feel the feeling of achieving it even though you're not achieving it yet. You should act like you have achieved that thing. You have to own it.

Your thoughts become your words, your words become your actions, and your actions became your reality.

My thoughts become my words.

At first, I don't have plans at all. But I kept on dreaming and imagining myself holding that position and I always reiterate to my friends that I want to run for that position.

My words become my actions.

Even though I am not that serious when mentioning those stuff with my friends, in the end, I ask for a candidate form and tried my very best to win against my opponent.

My actions become my reality.

After all those actions that I've done, I am now part of the Student Council.

To all of the users who are reading this, you can achieve all your dreams. Just don't stop dreaming and achieving things in life. Law of attraction is true and maybe you just don't realize it yet.


Do you have any insights about my article? Comment down below.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I totally agree with this. You can achieve any of your dreams if you put your focus onto it. We just have to claim it. Attract it, as you said. You brought the law of attraction to another level! A great illustration you have there. I commend you for that. ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really nailed it Captain! No one can achieve your own success but you. Always trust the process nobody can achieve it in an instant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you heard about 'Deja vu'? i've experienced it several times..i dreamed about something good or what i want to achieve and then, it somehow matches with reality later..i don't know if it's related to 'Law of attraction ' but i believe what you've written..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag may passion and determination ka talaga sa isang bagay, you'll be able to achieve it by attracting positive energy. I love the idea of law of attraction❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to your article it is nice and full of information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing and artical also keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning my name on your article Sir, I really appreciate that. Yes I won't stop dreaming cause I know it is for my good and for the good of my family as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to achieve a happy life by furthering my education abroad and securing a decent job there (Canada)

$ 0.00
3 years ago