How dare you.

16 50
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday, I made an article about the death of my dog. To be honest, I am expecting that no one will dare to spam my comment section. But I am wrong.

So, this guy marked me as spam after replying to his bullshit comment.

I never regretted talking like that. @Mamun86 you're so damn insensitive. I've been so mentally unstable for these past 2 days because of the stress and pressure in my education, plus the sudden death of my dog.

How dare you marked my reply as spam when in the first place, you're the one who commented a stupidity.

These are the other users who left insensitive comments:

@Realgadansy and @Malancy

@Dr.sikki when does the death of your pet dog became awesome?

I'm done. I can't express how angry I am. I feel like I will breakdown anytime. Thank you, spammers!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just ridiculous.... They all come her just for fun not for gain anything... Report them dear 🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato believes that some humans dont even know english so they just copy paste "sub sub back" theory, they read nothing from articles ang just scroling down to paste words to sub back and that it, thats pretty sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Homaygosh kid you okay? I mean, I've been inactive and I just read that your dog died. That must be really hard :(( I mean a doggo means a lot to me, and sure to you as well.

Ackkk you must be really feeling sad af. Please allow yourself to feel down but don't be drowned by it. You have to be strong. We're in the third week oh almost a month now in online schooling and its really, reallllly difficult to face your device all day and learn by your own, so I wish you to hold on.

Fight for your doggo. Be strong and let your memories with your pet live forever.

What's the name of your pet btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear the lost of your dog😔 Those comments are so funny they are hoarding some subscriber for that they want you to see their articles (basura)haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to calm down and take a break first, man. I get that the stupid comments are really insensitive and just something that can't be described here but for now, you should let yourself rest, it's very stressful losing a beloved pet and very painful, who knows what you could do out of grief. Ignore the spammers and focus on the people who really care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm sorry for your loss.. Sudden death of our pets are really painful, I've been through that before. You need to calm down and have a rest. I know those spammers are really annoying and insensitive as they are. They doesn't even care about what's written or stated in our articles. But don't let your anger with them win against you. Just stay focused in your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you... Its annoying to find those spammers in our comment box and not relating to the topic and just say awesome. Seriously, they are showing that they don't read at all. 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

spammers are everywhere. A lot of users in this platform will just comment and comment without even reading the article at least. hays, Im lucky enough that I havent encountered such thing. sorry for your loss by the way. be strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many spammers everyday. Let's continue down voting and report them to the devs and moderators. They should not be here, spamming comments and siphoning points. I hope this spamming issue will fix soon by the devs and mods of readcash so we will have a normal and healthy community again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please calm down. I know you are better than them. I understand all the pressures and bad days you have but I hope you'll be okay soon. Don't let them and your anger ruin your good reputation on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relax Lang May friend masisira Lang talaga mood mo sa mga ganyang Tao,,,.wag ka mag-alala ipaubaya mo nalang yan sa taas....tama na huh smile na papangit ka nyan.,,,hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And about those suckers who commented poorly in your article, I'll be investing my time and report them all. They've gone too far, too far to insult your feelings. So dang insensitivity shouldn't be tolerated.

Let's hand in hand eliminate all those toxic users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't let spammers to effect on your emotions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad!!!Specially the comment section, anyone without any reason can mark spam!!!This is really dissapointed for us.But I think nowadays it's going to be solved very early!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago