Comet Neowise

18 43
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello again everyone! This is me kli4d. I hope you enjoy today's articleee.

Don't forget to like and share your insights down below. Hit that subscribe button for more :)

Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Comet C/2020 F3 also called 'Comet NEOWISE' will be more visible in the night sky of the Philippines next week.

According to Philippine Astronomical Society, Inc., it will be closest to Earth by July 23.

Comet NEOWISE was discovered by NASA's orbiting satellite telescope NEOWISE or Near-Earth Object Wide-field Infrared Survey Explorer only last March 27, 2020.

The comet won't return to the inner solar system for 6,800 years so, basically, this is once in a lifetime phenomenon.

The last comet that has seen in the sky by the naked eye was comet Hale-Bopp that was almost visible for 18 months in 1987.

I am so excited to see this once in a lifetime event. I can't stop talking about it. To be honest, while writing this article, the anime movie Kimi No Na wa (Your Name) is the first thing that has come into my mind but I'm sure, unlike in the movie, nothing will happen tragic.

If you didn't watch it yet, you can check @aquariyoursxx review about the movie Kimi No Na wa (Your Name)

REMINDER: Since we're in a pandemic and there's a threat of virus, we should follow all the safety guidelines. Wear a mask and do the social distancing.

I want to praise this community, facilitated by @Ashma, for motivating and supporting the writers here at @Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

I also want to thanks @FerferClear for sponsoring me. Good deeds like this will help me to grow and perform better.

image:https://www.nytimes.com/article/neowise-comet.html

16
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is cool <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kuys! Aabangan ko talaga 'to :))) Once in a lifetime lang e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky the people in the Philippines to see such majestic view. If ever. Aww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If not mistaken, comet neowise can be seen all over the world. You should check your local meteorologist :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it. Maybe I will get the chance to see it. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If ever, this would be😍😍😍😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be a priceless moment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the info. What a beautiful sight if i see that. Thank you lodi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomee. Pinoy ka din pala :) Nakapag subscribed na ako sayo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Na subscribe nadin kita lodi..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamaat! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so exciting! I wish you guys a great comet viewing. I bet you can see it clearly at your province by the beach :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will update youu! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see comet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear :) You can check your local meteorologist to know more about this comet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago