BCH GiveAway for #BCHDay!

15 99
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

In my 3 weeks on staying here on Reading.Cash, I noticed a drastic change in my behavior. I can now avoid some of my bad habits and addictions. I also noticed that I do not procrastinate anymore. Writing here also helps me to be fluent in English. On the other hand, we are getting paid for the benefits we are receiving on this platform.

Bitcoin cash is the mode of payment here in Read.Cash. It can handle transaction faster than in Bitcoin network. It makes the waiting time shorter and fees lower.

And now, I am inviting all of you to participate in their giveaway, facilitated by @OverThinker @ladyhanabi @Yayaya13

Here are the rules to the said event:

1. Subscribe to their profile 

2. Make an article/short post regarding your experience here in re ad.cash and include the importance of BCH.
3. Include the link of their post and mention @OverThinker so she'll get notified.
4. Paste the link of your article/short post to their comment section .
5. There will only be one (1) entry per person.

ENDS IN 48 HOURS.
Good luck!

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank You for the information. I'll try this too 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already completed this work . I waiting for your valuable result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for you result announcement!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I participate there. Now waiting for the result. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also participated iin this...🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are getting paid for the benefits we are receiving on this platform.

I couldn't agree more 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago