Assumptions about me

7 59
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

It's almost two months since I introduced myself to this platform. I already met some great friends and I have learned from them. For almost two months of staying here, I thought that some of you already observed my personality and behavior.

So yesterday, I ask you to tell your assumptions about me. Most of the assumptions are correct, some or not 😅 and I am going to explain why.

  1. @Kris2310assumes that I am a studious person.

  • I don't think so. I am a grade conscious student but I am also lazy to study😆. When I try to study, I am easily distracted. I also have a short attention span. But when I want to achieve something in school, I will try my very best to get that.

  1. @Charlotte and @jenny12 assume that I am a warm/friendly person.

  • Uhm yeah? I want to be friendly but my shyness restrains me for being like that. And I also due to past experiences, I tend to choose the people I will be friends with. But don't get me wrong. Even though we're not yet friends, expect me to be kind to you. Once I got comfortable with you, you will see all my good and bad sides haha. I am true to all my friends. I never talk behind their back. That's why I can tell that I have friends who always choose to stay through my ups and downs.

  1. @girlnextdoor assumes that I am an introvert.

  • Yes, I am indeed an introvert. I am much more comfortable staying at my house than doing nightclubs or hangouts. I am a socially awkward person so I usually avoid interaction with people I don't know.

  1. @Sydney assumes that I am the person who knows politics and fluent in writing.

  • To be honest, I don't know so much about politics and I don't like it either, but because of what's happening to our country right now, we need to be informed and meddle to these discussions. The future of our country and our child is in our hands so, it is rightly and just to have knowledge about politics. I am also apologizing to @Eybyoung for being too disrespectful towards others opinion. To @Eybyoung , we didn't have a good start but I hope we can get along well with here.

  • I am not sure about the fluency in writing. I think that I am not that fluent enough so, I keep on trying to improve more and I thank God for discovering Read.Cash to practice my writing skills.

  1. @Sumi_kaisar assumes that I am very serious.

  • Kind of. If you see me and you don't know me personally, you may think that I am an anti-social individual. But as they said, don't judge the book by its cover. I am a very nice and kind human you will ever encounter.

  1. @Commander assumes that I am a kind person and in love with animes.

  • As I said, I am kind to everyone. There's no reason to be rude (except when they have done something to you that didn't like.). You're also correct when you mention that I am in love with animes. It is just recently when I fell in love with them. I am thankful to my friend, Jhonquil for introducing them to me.

These are not assumptions but I will still include them to my article :))

  1. @Saha99saha asked what's my hobby.

  • Currently, my hobby is watching anime.

  1. @Iamrony asked what country do I live in and why I am vacant

  • I live in the Philippines and I am proud to be Filipino. I am vacant because our university allotted a 1-hour rest between two subjects.

Thank you for all the users who commented on my short post yesterday. This article is impossible without you. That's all. If you want to ask another or tell more assumptions about me, just comment down below. I will be happy to entertain them :)


8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm also such an awkward and shy in person. But when i talk to someone with same interest gosh can't stop talking haha. Some people will always tell me I'm maarte and masungit hahaha. But i know you're really a warm person. Napanuod mo na ba haikyuu? Last season na yung ilalabas sa oct🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I should do this too if what people think about me? is it okay to imitate your style? hehe nice to know you, I also apologize I bluntly spout my opinions to you on our first encounter that leads to misunderstandings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead po miss @Eybyoung :)) I am also waiting for you to do something like this hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago