Would You Rather Questions

18 125
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I was bored and sad to make an article due to lack of motivation, but I still made it. Apparently, I saw Ate @Ruffa 's post article entitled Never have I ever challenge which is trending here, and I didn't do it since no one challenges me. (lungkot naman ng buhay ko)

Using the site that she presented, I decided to discover more random things on that site, and I discovered this challenge entitled Would You Rather Questions which I will just generate random questions and I will just pick behind the two.


Preferably, I decided to generate seven random questions, and I hope you will also try this site. I'm just bored and I prefer this fun game na ako pa lang yata ang nakakakagawa. Pardon me! Anyways, let's get started.

Question #1: Would you rather be able to change your past or be able to change your future?

If I could change the hands of the clock, I would definitely pick my past. Simply, I just want to figure out where COVID is originated and I also want to enjoy the things that I didn't do before this pandemic. Moreover, I think I will not be sick in this house if no one eats the bat😪.

Question #2: Would you rather work hard to earn $1 Million or inherit $1 Million?

Personally, I didn't understand the question clearly but I would choose to inherit the $1 Million. Since I'm undeniably a BCH little enthusiast and an introvert human being, I decided to invest that big money for my crypto portfolios, and share a bit of blessings on above by means of donating it from charity centers and church buildings. 50% for needs, 30% for investment, and 20% for church.

Question #3: Would you rather not have turkey on Thanksgiving or not get candy on Halloween?

We didn't celebrate those special occasions, but if you would ask me, I will choose the juicy turkeys over candies since I'm not a kid anymore, though. Did you know that turkey is more delicious rather than candies? Aside from that, I'm literally hoping to taste turkeys since I haven't eaten that yet.

Question #4: Would you rather always have a slow Internet connection or always be in traffic jams when you drive?

This question merely cracks my head into halves but when I analyze the question, I decided to pick to be always in traffic jams when I drive. First of all, the question implied the word you in driving, and they didn't give a restriction if I can't use other people to drive for myself specifically my dad. In addition, I'm not used to go anywhere so I can't use that lifeline, though. Therefore, that would be my choice.

Question #5: Would you rather be able to mind control people or be able to put words in people's mouths?

For me, I would pick the ability to control the mind of people. If I were the one who have that, I can entirely change their point of views, routine, or even the words they are spitting into their mouths. I think I have been told the logic reason why I chose that.

Question #6: Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

This question is quite hard, but we need to be wise though. If I were the one who could directly answer this question, I would undoubtedly choose the world peace. This choice has also an adverse effect to hunger since peace resembles to unity, and unity entails to the one aim which is equality.

Question #7: Would you rather work in a high-paying job that you hate or in a low wage job you love?

For me, I would choose to work from low wage job that I love since I know to myself that I can't do my obligations that I need to prosper when I was on the high-paying job. In addition, that's my passion, and money is just a trash if I didn't earn it from all of my heart. That's sound insane or hilarious, but that's the holy fact. In addition, I would not enjoy my life if I'm only sticking into earnings and not my dedication.

Since this article is quite short, I decided to add more so it will be even which is ten.

Question #8: Would you rather spend a week in the wilderness or one night in a haunted house?

In my own point of view, I would choose to spend a week in the wilderness. In addition, I can bring tents, enough food, batteries, memories or even friends to join me in the wilderness rather than going in the haunted house which could give me traumatic experiences.

Question #9: Would you rather have a personal assistant or a housekeeper?

Since I'm a lazy person, I will choose to have a housekeeper. In my opinion, I don't need to have a personal assistant since I can organize it by myself, and I would rather choose housekeeper since I'm sloth to clean my own house.

Question #10: Would you rather eat steak with a spoon or soup with a fork?

This question is a bit hilarious and I think I would choose to eat steak with a spoon rather than to eat soup with a fork. Logically, I can eat steak using a spoon since it doesn't have holes while the fork have two or three gaps on it which I can't possibly eat a soup.

Lead Image


You can try this stuff by browsing this site.


11
$ 2.17
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I just read this. Hahaha, this kind of challenge really saves me from writer's block. Gotta try this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice for making a chain topic to write aside from the prompt given by JonicaBradley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I didn't expect it even though I was bit disappointed because they didn't give me proper credits haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you should add next “please tag me” so people who write about it will tag you and give credits on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just forgot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will save this one also 😂 Gawa din ako ah hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige lang po. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, bet ko din tu. Gawa nalang akong article about dito ha, Saved!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa na lang ako sa huli. ang hirap ng mga tanong but you nailed to answer them. Pag ako siguro matatagalan ako sumagot jan lalo pag may explanation pa. hehe. By the way, mas interesado ko sa palitan nyo ng opinion ni Review sa comment section .ehehe. Parehong may pinupunto eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, kala ko never have I ever to.. . Panibago ulit 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, wala akong maisip eh ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla pagkatapos ng Never Have I never ngayon naman would you Rather 😂😭 Bat diko napansin to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry lang naman ako magdiscover ate ng mga questions haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

focus on solve the world hungry problem bro because we fight for food not for peace . Think deep you know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't eat peacefully if you don't know the word peace haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you know the word peace but you do not have food on your stomach. You never be able to understand then what is peace but what will you do then? You will steal other food and this is what happening in this world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago