Why Do I Subscribed To YouTube Premium?

15 33
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Youtube

Since I was a kid, I'm already surfing many videos on YouTube about random moving illustrations which caught my attention. Oftentimes, I'm watching music videoes, mind wrecking life hacks that is too good to be true but satisfying, my favorite vloggers, and even paparazzis happening around the Hollywood.

Admit it or not, the YouTube industry is pretty cool since our life has been changed by just clicking the thumbnail what we wanted to watch. You know, that kind of platform is kinda convenient and easy to use as long that internet and signal is within with you. However, there were some instances that my signal is just loading and loading to the point that I'll be stressed out.

Apparently, as we're knowing the latest trends around the globe in just a single touch, we all know YouTube is not totally free. Before you could watch the video in whole, you must wait for around more than fifteen seconds to wait for them to promote their ads. So, what's the other factor why I purchased YouTube Premium which I needed to pay monthly?


I want to watch YouTube videos without ads.

Personally, inevitable ads popping from nowhere making me frustrated. Likewise, it affects my emotions and excitement, and I don't know why I'm irritated all the time. Most of the time, bad to refer that the resolution of ads before the video showed up is way clearer than the video itself. Apart from that, when you are watching a documentary which you'll almost carried away, but ads happen.

Downloading videos without limits.

Here's the other reason why I purchased this one. I want to download videos in legal way, and that's the reason why I purchased it. Probably, I admit that it is less hassle. For instance, I didn't expect that there would have a power outage. At least, I can lessen my boredom by watching downloaded music videos in high resolution without annoying ads. I also used that to download tutorials about Axie Infinity.

Floating windows.

Even let's say that my phone model has a split screen feature, I still adore buying a plan which I know that it will benefit me daily. If I wanted to multi-task from writing and enjoying videos, I guess that this kind of feature saving me much space. For instance, I'm making my infographic on school and I want to watch music videos, I think that it is way cooler.


How about you? What did you prefer? Just to clarify, I'm not engaging you to purchase this plan, and this article is just based on my opinion. Your money, your rules. That's all.

11
$ 7.39
$ 7.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Youtube

Comments

Hi! YouTube is another platform of earning ...I also use more YouTube for many purpose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't think of buying a premium on youtube. Well for some reason, I don't use youtube a lot. Only to watch, math lesson when I want to review somethings, to watch anime in museasia. Lastly is when I'm bored.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm using that everyday eh haha especially in streaming musics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano yung subscription mo kada buwan Kuya? ako kase di ko affprd hahaha tsaka nagyuyoutube lang ako kapag nagpapatugtog ng kanta kaso annoying din yung mga ads minsan. Kung sa bagay advantage din naman kase sayo dahil naglalaro ka Axie kaya need na magdownload ng maraming videos. Tanong lng pala, kahit anong videos ba nadodownload kapag nakapremium?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo hehe kahit mv pa. Saka pede mo rin iplay in background. Nakalimutan kong isama. 150 per month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagyoyotube, bunso eh hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako tiis tiis lang sa ads kuripot kasi ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pede na ate pambili ng smartbch tokens yon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang pinanood ko sa YouTube, Yung lavida Lena. It finds me annoying watching on television cause there are many ads too. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ads are so annoying especially if it doesn't have skip button. I use youtube everyday and that's mainly my problem, the ads. But I can still wait pa rin naman for ads to end. Keri ko naman tiisin hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not really a fan of youtube hahaha. Music lang habol ko sa youtube hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I mostly use YouTube for educational purposes tho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakapag try ako niyan one time binigyan ako ng account, at ang ganda nga ng mga benifits bata.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Akonrin ate, yung free nila na subscription ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I probably can never subscribe to premium cos I don't use it so very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago