What I Wanted To Do During This Academic Health Break

12 30
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Break

Good day everyone. If you have been noticed my article that I published a few days ago, we are commemorating our Academic Break which is intended for two weeks. Even though I still have deadlines to submit, I am assure that I can handle it. As of writing this, I will be focusing on passing my activities for Philosophy, so I can lay in my bed again.

And for this article, I decided to collect some of the goals that I want to accomplish this week. If I were able to do some of my goals from the past few days with pressure, I think that this goal will be a satisfying experience to work at. Without further introduction, lets get started.

  • 2500 Subscribers on noise.cash

While we still have some modules to submit, I admit that I did not able to interact much. I also did not become friendly through Explore section due to personal matters, and I can't even distribute my tips properly. I think that this goal's conclusion could be in 50:50 ratio, but let's still try our best. If you were able to see my name in your noise posts, then it means that I want to be your friend. As a clarification, I am not begging, insisting, being showy, or what since the subscription is still varies you. We have different likes and dislikes, you know.

  • Publish five times or more here

Its been quite some time that I am inconsistent on publishing, but I assure that I will go back. In fact, I told myself that I will be only inactive here twice a week until the academic break lasts. Normally, I am publishing here three to four times a week just to stay active. Don't worry, I am still reading some of your works if I were on the free time.

  • Watch Snowdrop Completely

I feel like I am almost lost with the flow since I were not capable to watch this series daily. There have some many spoilers on Facebook, and I am not even thriilled that the surgeon on the story is also a spy. The plot of the series is impressive, and the way how Jisoo delivers her line is like a senior despite the fact that it is her first drama. At first, I thought that their story is pure romance. However, it reaches beyond my expectation which is classified to an action romance since I can see more fight scenes rather than dates. Glad that they did not make a story plot about high school romance, poor and rich storyline, predictable love triangles, and any other stuffs which I can say that it is recycled.

  • Read Manga

In order to be good in grammar, I guess that it is a good hobby to do. I just want to read in peace as I think that it will be helpful to me. Anyhow, I will still keep busy to write here.

  • Reach 1700 MMR

I know that this goal is insane and bit hilarious, but I think that anything is not impossible if you were passionate and dedicated to do it. Not to brag, but my highest MMR for this off-season is 1600 MMR. After the seasonal patch happened, it seems like the luck is following me. I hope that this will continue.

11
$ 6.84
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Break

Comments

Ayos din time management at setting of goals mo. Samantalang ako nahihirapan pa din 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

need rin kasi mahirap yung sabay sabay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa napapanuod yung snowdrop wala din ako time manuod ng kdramas eh hahay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako naman ate minsan tinatamad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakagaling sulit na sulit ang health break mo namn. Solid apakasipag and productive. Grind na grind yan ser! Sana magtuloy tuloy! Enjoy your break.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganon talaga ate haha needed eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah grabe naman ung 1600 na mmr mukhang batak na batak na talaga sa arena. Anyways, enjoy mo ung healthbreak, try mo lumabas ng baahy tuwimg umaga para mag jogging, refreshment baga saka mo na alalahanin yang mga activities, makakapaghintay naman yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oo tutal next week pa naman yan ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good King, oh you have a high mmr in Axie that's amazing. Mabuti pa kayo may mental health break kami na mga college wala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buti talaga kuya naisipan nila yan

nasa average lang yan kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka productive naman ng buong health break week mo. Ako naman tamang chill lang sa mga site tapos asikaso ng bebe boy 🙈🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ganon talaga ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago