Wattpad Books That I Read (2) + Bonus

8 40
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Wattpad, Blogging

This is the second and the last part of my article about my journey on Wattpad. Sorry for being a bit inactive here in read.cash. As far as I want to be active here, my school tasks would not let me in. Finally, I get a time which I can use to publish one of my drafts. Since I left the Axie Infinity recently, I think I can publish with ease na. I just can't write a good introduction with this one, so I blabber nonsense. Without further introduction, let's get started.


After I finished some of "Jonaxx stories", Ia thought flushed on my mind to read matured series which is Possessive Series by Cecelib. I'm not actually planning to read it since I feel like that this is a bit boring. But due to my seat mate's recommendations, I believe that it is the reason I became not that innocent. Haha, just kidding. In reality, this series is not only about dirty minds since I believe that you can also learn something. I don't know why I suddenly losed my interest to continue it, but this series is not good for close minded. Some of the words that I've been using here is what do I learned from her series.

Aside from R-Rated series, I also read the three consecutive novels of University Series written by 4reumnct. As far as I can remember, this series is about the love stories of six friends composed of five girls and one boy studying in different universities. Let to educate me if I'm incorrect. Anyway, I don't know if that's the exact idea of that series, but that's what I remembered. It is better if you'll read it in chronological order. Due to laziness, I just finished the first three novels. But promise, this is so good.

I deliberately saved this from the last since it is my most favorite book in my whole life. Like every time Ate Max will release the chapters, I admit that I'm always updated. I feel like it is one of the masterpieces that aids me with my minor depression. Before I read this, I already have an idea with their relationship when they was still young at HIH. I can't imagine that this book would exceed my expectation, and I want to purchase the physical book so bad. But since may kamahalan, I decided to cancel my plans. It is "Love Without Limits" by the way.


Aside from reading, I also tried to make my own stories too. But due to lack of knowledge about writing, I didn't able to commit my plans. I was only able to do three chapters or minimum to ten on some of my stories. Maybe I just did it because of boredom, lol. Then after finding another better topic, my stories will be discarded again to do something new.

Despite of my failed plans, I'm able to finish one story naman. Personally, the title of my story is "When You're Gone", and I'm making to create a University Series vibe as well. However, since I became lazy where I feel like it is not yet enough, I didn't able to continue it. I admit that I don't have enough outline to pursue on what I have started.

I can still reminisce that I able to do 60 chapters, and I admit that it is not good like my writings today. It is just because I believe that I don't have an ample experience to create it. Writing my experience on writing is a bit humiliating, but that's fine since I able to recall the beginning before I initiated my blogging career.

Laugh anytime you want, and this is the screenshot on how did I attempt to make my own novel. As you can see, it is a bit lame, cringe and strange. I also put unnecessary tags just to get the attentions of the readers, and I wish I could return back the time to correct my mistakes. That is silly and embarrassing in my opinion, but I'm proud that it gathered 1.1k viewers. With my entry, I'm glad since it is eligible to participate on Wattpad contest. I don't know if I shall be proud with that even it is just a product of read trading before. Grabe, nakakahiya haha.


Thanks to @Sydney2 since she inspired me to create this article after I read her past post before. I don't want to release the chapters here in read.cash because that is a form of big embarrassment.

9
$ 2.92
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Wattpad, Blogging

Comments

Yung Possessive series po yung 1 lang nabasa ko dyan yung kay Tyron Zapanta same as sa University series yung The Rain in España lang po nabasa ako hahahha. Puro yung nga una lang po nababasa ko. Yung LWL one of my favorite din po talaga. Natry nyo na po basahin yung Love without Boundaries, yung kila Maxrill po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang mga binabasa ko nung college. Sa Possessive series, dami ko nabasa nyan. Ginamit ko pa nga mga pangalan nila nung pinagawa kami ng class record.haha Nagandahan yung prof namin sa mga pangalan na inilagay ko, ang sossoyal kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hilig mo pala magbasa king. Naalala ko close friend ko nung highschool. Grabe talaga din siya mag basa kahit may class kami nagbabasa parin siya. Reader din talaga siya king. Ikaw din king.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di na ako ate reader masyado ng wattpad busy masyado eh hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo king basta busy talaga mawalan ng time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me of my high school days, yung wala pang bayad sa watty hehe at ang hinihintay kong update ay yung She's Dating The Gangster, Diary ng Panget, at mga published books na ngayon na galing sa wattpad. I feel so old na hahaha triny ko rin gumawa ng story dyan noon, readers ko ang mga classmates ko then may nameet din na mga di kakilala pero naappreciate ang works ko before. Try mo lang, wala naman mawawala hehe mababalik balikan mo rin yan.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Grabe possessive na title plng.. Daming rated spg cguro jan 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung Possessive Series, pero ang tagal na kasi. Hay, good old days way back when I was in high school. Naadik talaga ako sa wattpad.

$ 0.02
1 year ago