There's Nothing Scarier In Complying The Deadlines

12 29
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Back to my Grade 11 days, I was a great procrastinator. After I engaged on this platform, I wasn't able to settle my personal obligations, and I'm doing it before the deadline. Yes, you heard it right. I was lazy and focus more on rest without even managing my future that I should mind. The thing that I'm only thinking was money, money, money, and I can't even face the future that I must fill. Aside from that, I was desperate to accumulate more BCH through the past few months, and I've been used to this bad behaviour until the fourth quarter. I realized that I was being greedy.

Going back to my fourth quarter, I wasn't eligible to do the obligations that I require to submit. I admit that I minimized my activities here like publishing an article and reading your works, but I can't still affirm that I supposed to be managed it. Due to my hyperactivity in noise before, I was able to earn more than $7 a day. Just to clarify, that's only the time where everything is not yet under control. As a result, I wasn't capable to adjust my time for upcoming deadlines, and I piled up many school works.

This time, I'm already coping up with daily planner as I desire to alleviate my stress from work. It helps me to balance my short time, and this habit became effective in organizing my stuffs. By utilizing this technique, I can say that my tedious tasks became less difficulties.

For me, there's nothing scarier if the deadlines will come to your way. Did you know the suffering that you would face if you didn't manage it well? If you just mind to rest instead of prioritizing what you need to do, do you think that you will not be doomed if the deadline will be near?

Conversely, this is my first month of doing my checklist everyday, and I can tell that I'm doing good by checking it daily. By applying this method of checklist, I'm able to:

  • Organize the things I need to do.

  • Give myself a justifiable rest.

  • Be ready for unexpected tasks, especially the time taker tasks like performance tasks and balance sheets.

Just to give you an insight how I'm constructing my goals, then I will show you the procedure for this blog. The first thing that I'll undertake is the most priority. In my case, the initial priority that I should be centered are my modules. Before anything else, that's the most thing that I should carry out if I want to avoid be burden from any activities. Every time my teacher will give requirements, I'll jot it down in my notebook before I'll forget it. After that, I'll plan the things I'll do for the other day before I sleep.

If you are curious, this is also my main priority. However, I'm aware that this site will wait and come anytime I like. I know that you will understand it, and I wish that we will be given an academic break. Therefore, I can interact with you.


For me, November 1 is not a holiday for me. It gives me much stress due to this hell week, and I'm glad since I'm still able to finish my responsibilities. See you later, maybe never.

8
$ 4.86
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I am a bit guilty while reading this. Honestly, I invested 3/4 of my time and attention here in reading and noise. Just like you, I am so occupied and blinded by the earnings that I almost forgot my responsibilities outside this platform. You are right, having daily goals and setting our priorities will help us stay on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pass my paper works past due and it got my prof angered at me so after that all of his activities I do it after he gave it then waste my time again doing my stuff, anyways I love making schedules on what shoul I do next but I don't include my school paper works cause it stresses me hahha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For me, checking up all my duties daily giving me a refreshing feeling, and I guess that yu shall do it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to make goals and identify priorities. I like to make plan for every day. Sometimes I feel bad when I don’t know from where I should start with my obligations. But don't forget to find time for relaxation without mobile phone, it is very important.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, currently hoping for that. Thank you very much haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few months back, am also getting addicted of both these platforms and focus on just earning and keep my all thesis work on pending, then it's tired me a lot, so try your best to secure your future with the full activity on both these platforms

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I decided to lessen my priority here, and focus more on school. That's why I wasn't able to procrastinate much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong nag aaral pako di ako mahilig mag organize talaga pero now na nagsusulat ako hereee mahirap ibalanse ang time dito sa bahay at dito din. Kunh pansin mo iba iba time ko e. Di din maiiwasang magulo yung time kapag may unexpected na gagawin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako rin ate hehe. Pero okay lang po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In college we are able to value the 11:59 because that time is the deadline of the activities given to us. It is hard to discipline our selves sometimes but we need to. Self discipline is Important!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My teachers using google classroom also doing that. Before I forgot, I'll do it immediately haha. Discipline is a must haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Disiplina talaga ang Important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago