The Week Before The Hell Week

5 25
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Stress, School

Disclaimer: This article was made before the hell week, and my articles that I'm publishing are late. I'm sincerely apologized. I will make a continuation for this one, and I'm bloated with an unexpected thing makes me stressed and mentally unstable. As I said, this blog was written before my normal day.


Due to proper and not that pressured duties which I’m doing, I was able to manage all requirements that I needed to pass. I can balance my time here, on my studies, or even to my virtual rest like watching YouTube video. Oftentimes, I’m getting more productive each day as I have been implemented my time management skill which I told a few days ago.

Let’s say that I’m not that brilliant unlike to my classmates, but I assume that I can pass all the deadlines in a right time because I want to avoid procrastination. As I have posted on a short post that I made a few days ago, I told that this week will be the busiest. Prioritizing important timetables and trying to be smart in handling my time nowadays are my weapon to survive this week. I used this method, and there is always an adjustment occurs in my schedules.

I laughed on Ate Bloghound’s comment before on my schedule like an artist, but I infer that I’m against it. In fact, I’m only acting like I’m in the highest rank, and not acting as an artist. At least, they are both jokes.

We were in the week seven where my teachers are simultaneously giving a project that we should finish in a deadline. Since some of them are not yet giving the performance tasks that we should obtain because they are also busy like us, I decided to be advanced. Like I’ll do the tasks that they gave before the deadline, so I’ll not be burden. Just like today's instances, you know.

Sporadically, I was thinking if I procrastinated and neglected all the reminders that I need to check. Instead of doing my modules, I just became busy here without even thinking the paper works that I shall do. Do you think that I’ll get the goals that I wanted to be? Furthermore, our subject on Philosophy taught me to be more confident to face the consequences I created because it's already a nature of an individual. Therefore, instead of focusing on one or more thing, I’m able to do it all.

Maybe some of you are confused if I’m still able to rest. Definitely, yes. If you wouldn’t mind, TikTok and YouTube are my comfort zone if I’m bored, and I’m also browsing on other social media sites to assure that I’ll be updated on both sides.

I came up with a decision to stop on being inactive at AxieBCH even for a week. Just give chances to others, you know. I just need to be exert more effort and consistency on making all the goals I prefer as it will make me successful to my aims. I guess that this week will be the busiest I’ll encounter as I need to build a better grade.

WITH HONORS, CUTIE!!!


Today's update: A few days ago, I survived the hell week. In straight four days, I was able to check the things that I should do. Not only that, I also experienced mental breakdown which I encountered academically, financially, and personally. I will tell it for tomorrow. I'm glad since I'm able to take a rest without thinking priorities even for a day.

8
$ 2.52
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Stress, School

Comments

Hirap maging student pero for whatbisbit worth nga namn. For the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support all your plans and decision there!! And I am happy that you find your outlet by having TikTok and YouTube.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah, but it's also the app wasting my time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buhay student nga naman. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago