Self-Care Bingo Card

10 38
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Self-care

It's been a long time since I saved this article from @coffeejelly, and I decided to make my own version. As of the writing, today is Saturday, where I promised myself that I won't do any school activities. I still need to study even it's Sunday because the semester will be ending seven days as of now. But as you all know, grinding cryptocurrencies never stops as it's my way to satisfy my expenses. Here is her article, by the way. By the time of editing, it's already Tuesday, sheesh.


Then, if I would mark the things that I've done, here it is. And for this article, I will further share only my insights on the things that I've done. I want to write all of my sentiments on the Bingo card, but I guess that it will consume me too much time. You can also try this if it pleases you, so I can read all your entries haha. Please don't hesitate to tag me even I'm not the one who initiated this prompt.


Took a shower

We don't have shower in our bathroom since we are just in the average. But still, I'm not forgetting to take a bath especially I don't want to suffer cardiac problems. As what you have an idea about, this month is the official start of summer here in the Philippines. I want to swim in the beach to beat the heat, but the main problem is walang nagyayaya (nagparamdam na po ang baso haha) . I don't want to be smelled like a fighter in World War I or II whatever you think about if I wouldn't take a bath, lol.

Got dressed

Every Wednesday and Saturday, all the members of our house will be attending on a church worship. We need to get dressed to be presentable in the eyes of God, and I don't know if I comprehend this thing right. I want to share a photo of me wearing a polo, but I'm a bit shy due to my chubby figure.

Complimented myself

Last time, I posted on my noise account that I observed that my pimples are almost getting gone. Although I still see visible light marks on my face, at least it lightens unlike before that it's too much dark. I guess that it is a form of complimenting myself haha. For the upcoming days, I will be haring my rejuvenating journey.

Took a much needed break

Yeah, just like this day when I don't need to be worried about my school works temporarily. I affirm that I still have pending requirements to pass, but it doesn't mean that I don't have a right to rest. Just a bit frustrated, but I can carry it on.

Drank water

I wondered how many glass of water do I'm drinking each day. Probably, it's more than eight glasses because I want to keep hydrated. And also, my mother keeps reminding me to drink a lot of water because it's too expensive to get sick. Since my younger sibling and I are only drinking one gallon of water daily, I observed that we can only consume it in just a week. Of course, I'm the one who drank much since I'm big haha.

Take a social media break

Facebook is getting more toxic each day, so I let myself be unexposed and focus on earning money platforms. I'm still active on my social medias, but it's not that literally what you're thinking is. In fact, I've been seldom pending it to take away from negativities and laziness. I also hid my TikTok on my launcher because it reduces my productivity.

Treated Myself

Last 4.4 sale, I purchased a lot of items which I know that it will help me on my school and concentration. If I were not mistaken, I bought 2 sets of rejuvenating set good for one to two months, 2 cotton pads good for three to four months, a pair of earbuds, plain organizer, and new case of my phone which will take me a lot of time to receive since it's from Mainland China. That's my form of treating myself from being occupied with a lot of tasks especially I'm a graduating SHS student.

Wrote down in my journal

Noise.cash is my main journal to deliver all the thoughts in my brain, so I believed that I did it. As you are seeing on my posts, I'm relevantly posting all of my rants, to-do list or anything which is originally written by me. At least these sites help me to boost my mental health, although finding topics to write is lightly difficult. And also, I've been writing all my to-do list in my daily notes to be reminded on my deadlines.


As always, thank you for reading. To end this article, I just want to say that you are one of the most wonderful creature created on Earth. Be happy as always. I think that I will not be active here for the mean time as I need to do countless activities after being in accident. Guess that most of you know that on my noise post haha.

13
$ 6.03
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Self-care

Comments

Nice to meet you and hope to see you around Munoz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8 glasses pala ang tubig kala ko kape 😂😂

Pero ako din lagi ko na inuuna ung beauty regume ko kesa sa lahat. Charot lang pero gusto ko tlga ng glow up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin ate kaso hindi man lang tayo pinagbibigyan ni Lord hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waahahah tulog is the key. kulang ka daw niyan sabi nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I need is treat myself, but for now tipid muna heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too tipid tipid muna pag may time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, bro. This is my first time seeing what's behind your screen name. Nice to meet you and hope to see you around Munoz. Anyways, nawa'y magtuloy-tuloy na rin iyan. Sa akin, noong grade 10 ako nagsimula, e. Gumamit lang din ako products nitong grade 11 ako kaya medyo nawala na, mga bago nalang na dulot ng current stress ang naiwan HAHAHA. Keep safe lagi, King!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wag masyado mastress sa bagay bagay, be happy as always hehe. Ni recommend sa akin ng Papa ko yon hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Naman. Pimple free na. Yung brilliant padin gamit mo?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi naman totally ate pimple free, meron pa ring marks pero hindi na ganon kalala. Rejuv gamit ko ate pero di brilliant

$ 0.00
2 years ago