Reaching BCH Goals Are Meant For Rewarding

7 28
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

All of us have one specific aim in this kind of crypto community and this is to earn a decent amount of BCH. Some of us want to attain 1 BCH and there have some people who want to get a visit from the generous tippers. Don't be a hypocrite guys huh. We are all here for tips, but I didn't say that the tips are only our main reason why we joined here.

Aside from that, I became more active at my noise.cash account that I'm usually did for me to earn more BCH and also to interact with other users as well. I'm not kinda active at this site since I want to prioritize first my studies since I already said that my average were 90+ and I want to maintain it.

Let's go back to the real topic. Every day, I'm most likely making a monitory on my subscribers count, and I can conclude that I'm gaining fast compared to my existing accounts. That's my aim, to get more audiences and of course to earn BCH.

As I said through my previous articles, I became a spammer a few months ago. As a result, I realized that I should focus on the decentralized and healthy interaction that the BCH wants to learn from us, and be courteous and generous as well if we got free tips which we could give to some random users that deserves it.

On the other hand, I'm supervising the growth of my BCH wallet and I could say that they were supporting me at my goals. In addition, I'm also supporting them by means of subscribing to their profiles if I like their contents or not.

Ten days ago, I only have 293 subscribers and as of now, I'm proud that I'm already gained 576 subscribers. In fact, I could say that almost all of them were spammers, but I didn't even say that I will entertain them. That's the product of my hard work, by the way.

I became more active to the point that I could earn more than 2$ a day. In addition, I also felt their heartwarming support, and they were supporting me at the things that I want to achieve as long that I'm not doing spams.

Furthermore, I could say that I'm not splitting my tip up to 50%, but I'm only splitting it to 30% since I'm not greedy at the tips that I got. As a result, I could gain more and I could give more as long as that their masterpiece deserves that kind of tips. As a matter of fact, those tips that we got are all free, so we must give it at the people who deserves it.

Pardon me if I talked a lot. Let's go now to the exact topic. Are you also a fond of setting a goal? Personally, I also set a couple of BCH goals daily for the sake of reward and it's all started in just one siomai. Yes, you probably heard it right. It all started in just one siomai.

Attaining 1$ per day is not easy if you were a starter but if you will push hard for your aims, then you will be successful. That's the innovation that the BCH wants to give a lesson for us.

I remember that this is my first ever goal that I want to reach for the sake of reward and my motivation is entitled “Reaching BCH goals are meant for rewarding”. I'm joyful that they are helping me at my daily goals, and I would never insist them to give me some money since that's the rule that I would never break. Moreover, I became more persevere and dedicated at the goals that I want to reach because I want to complete my appetite before the night bites. Then later on, I can now buy my siomai.

I'm sorry if I didn't capture some of my past goals since they already burdened due to my daily activities on noise. Besides, I still want to share with you my current goals that I reached and here are those.

That is my goal when I reached my aim which is 1.60 dollars in just 12 hours. I got few tips from other users and I couldn't believe that they will give me some supports or let's say they just liked my posts.

That is my second latest reward that I got on noise and that is to buy fudgee bar with Milo. I could say that the chocolate flavor blends on Milo and that goal is kinda lit as more that I expected.

That is my last goal that I will share to you. Personally, I didn't like the combination of this drink and snack but I could say that my tummy became full when I ate this. Share ko lang, I regularly go to store with my dog since I want to stroll him because I want to guide him if ever he got lost ('wag naman sana).

Back to the topic, why did I'm sharing this to you? For clout or for motivation?

So why goals are meant for rewarding?

1) Being Productive

If you want to reach your goals, you must be productive and you can optionally reward yourself, and these are the main keys for you to strive harder. How could you manage your goals if you will not be productive? Personally, I'm studying while making some noises because I want to get rid from stress on the environment especially the voices of my mother when she was angry or even loud music from our speaker that my mother regularly playing (umay yung kanta ng Sexbomb at novelty songs). If I want to share something, then I can use that platform to ease my pain.

2) Being Motivated

Because I want to eat a lot, I decided to set my goals with corresponding reward for me to earn more BCH and to gain attention as well. I want to satisfy my cravings after a tiring day of doing compilations of modules. I want to make myself a treat after I finished that goal since I was kinda exhausted and I feel the back pain that I didn't deserve. I hope everything will go back to normal. I hope so. Sorry for entering my rants since I'm just pressed at modular classes.

CONCLUSION

Goals are meant for rewarding. If you want to achieve it, you can do it because it's also for your sake. As long that you can do your goals, you can do it unless you have a lot of non-sense reasons you were complying. Just think this proverb that our elders stamps on us, “Kapag may gusto, maraming paraan. Kapag ayaw, maraming dahilan." That's all.


ADVERTISEMENT

By the way, this is my goal on read.cash and this is to earn 30$ for the sake of one study table. I hope I could achieve this goal since I want to buy my study table. Good bye guys.

11
$ 0.95
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

nakakatuwa talaga yung sa noise mo haha. and that's a nice thing to do, to always reward yourself when you have one goal unlocked. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Setting goals and working on it will surely make you successful. Congratulations for not giving up and always making yourself motivated and productive 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aim high at hit the goal. Walang Suzuki sa mga goal natin. Maabot din yan 🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Kayo rin po hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago