Random Things I Did During Vacation (1)

29 45
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation, Random

The days are fastly approaching, and it's only a week left since I'll face mountains of modules again. As of the writing, tomorrow will be the start of Election. I know that this will be a hot topic in the Philippines because there have some favor and not favor on their chosen candidate. Some Filipinos are saying hurtful words to their against candidates such as magnanakaw, lutang, walang pinag-aralan or anything can make conflict in the relationship. Another reason why the Philippines is not growing, hayst. Before I able to write this topic, I stared first on my phone for a couple of minutes until I thought properly. In this article, I will be sharing some of the things that I did for this week. I assure that I will make a Part two soon.

Publish articles

Fortunately, I able to do this even I feel blank most of the time. Since my teachers are not yet giving too much schoolworks, I just used that time to write a lot of articles. I missed one article this month due to a personal reason, but that's fine.

Post 3-6 Post per day on noise

This is just a piece of cake goal that I able to achieve. Although I don't have much module duties to post, I still aimed to write my desired count of short posts. I don't care much on the amount I would receive on my daily posts as long I know that it is a good content.

Give all my tips properly on noise

Because of this vacation, I also able to give away my free tips which I was forgetting before. When I still have a lot school works to do, my notification always beeping to give my stucked tips. But now, since the BCH price is low, I couldn't get my free tips full anymore. On the other hand, I'm still grateful on what do I have today.

Finish our business plan

I just hate some of my groupmates since they don't care much about their grades. Instead of team work, they always putting the responsibilities to me and to our leader. We have this groupmate who is asking forgiveness since he didn't able to his part, but the question is "Did he even try to make his own part?". I get sicked with those hypocrite members. We are just equally don't have an ample knowledge on the business plan, but I know that I did it because I'm responsible.

Paid my graduation picture

I thought that my mother will pay my graduation picture, but I feel bad to myself since I'm the one who paid it. I'm so disappointed since they are just putting the liabilities on my hand about my school. Sounds strange since they are always blackmailing me na hindi na ko pag-a-aralin whenever I did something bad, but I'm the one who is paying all the school expenses. Instead of pointing all of my jealousy to others, I just decided to shut my mouth.

Watch Start-Up

So far, I like the plot of this series on Netflix. After finishing the Business Proposal, I watched this next on my list. It is not romantic comedy compared to Business Proposal, but this series is good. The visual of the leads are top-notch, and the second lead is so popular as far as I know. I'm not much a fan of K-Drama, sorry. If you would ask me who is better to be the partner of Dal-mi, I will go to Nam Do-San. I'm not yet done with this story due to busyness, and I prefer to watch before I sleep.

Watched excuse me, i love you by Ariana Grande

It's not my nature to watch documentaries on Netflix, but I tried it just for fun. Because of this documentary, I explored more of her B-side songs. If you are an Arianator who loves her so much, then it is a must watch since you will seek her efforts just to give her fans a concert worth of their money. My next documentary to watch after I finished Start Up is Taylor Swift Reputation Stadium Tour.


See you in Part 2.

17
$ 4.81
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Vacation, Random

Comments

Relate ako don sa mga members na hindi ginagawa yung part nila sa mga group activities hanggat nakikita nila na ginagawa naman ng iba hindi na talaga sila kumikilos. Tapos kapag tapos na magso-sorry at wala daw silang naiambag hahahha. Ay naku ewan ko na lang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

maganda ba start up?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depends on your preference ate pero maganda naman hehe, about siya sa two leads na magfoform ng business

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmmmm di ko bet hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maaachieve mo yan basta time management lang bhieeee.. ako din kdami gawa kaya medyo tahimik sa noise eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate active don slight lalo na pag may modules reklamo bago gawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din tapos ubos ft lang wahhah mas focus ako dine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All routine work you mentioned is like a cycle start and end vice versa. It is not good to abuse any political leader. We shall kinda leave some good memories behind lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that is my usual routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako, aside from doing my schoolworks and here in read, I don't do anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too but TikTok eats up my time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung start up, nakaka inspire hahaha. Heartstopper balak kong panuorin ngayon eh, tapos na din kasi election kaya wala na masyadong gagawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapagenroll ka na ba sa college ngayon? Buti ka pa medyo may spare time. Maganda raw yung Heartstopper hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good friend you do on vacation. I'll wait for part 2 of it friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa at nagagawa mong magsulat daily kahit marami kang gawain. Ako kasi tinatamad na minsan dahil sa pagod sa work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate need magsipag ehvhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku nagawa mong productive yung vacation mo, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaproud namn buddy na ikaw ang nagastos sa sarili mo pero minsan talaga di naten maiwasan na magtampo haha kasi namn dapat sila nagastos nun eh haha charizz anyways ang productive mo ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh katampo no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ganap ah🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate ganyan talaga pag sipag-sipagan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On vacation, the only thing I do is use my mobile because in summer I don't like to hangout the only thing I want is to spend time using mobile and earn some knowledge about crypto verse ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too hehe, I think we have the same vibes hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailan graduation day niyo? Tama yan kung gusto mo mag aral you better shut up your mouth 😅 ganyan ako palagi bilang mabait na anak nag kukulong nalang ako sa kwarto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa sure eh hehe. Sana all mabait na anak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh parang want ko rin panoorin yung start up...advance happy graduation pala 🎉 Sure na pasado yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh sure na pasado na di ko lang alam sa honor spot

$ 0.00
1 year ago