Physical and Virtual Family

10 26
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Family

In these modern times, social media is getting popular. As we all know, we only don’t have one family which we can rely if we are alone. How could we build our character if we don’t have a socialization through other people, right? Therefore, we have a family we are sending our problems if we feel lonely.

From the day we existed in this world, we can actually say that we have a family that we are holding despite the mistreatment and challenges that interferes our good relationship. Aside from that, there have some family that you can leave and collapse every time you wanted, but there has a family that you will not got to let go until your last breath.

Presently, I have two families I’m belonged which is the family where we are living in the same roof, and the you who I consider as an internet friend which helps me to earn for my necessities even I’m still studying. Not got to lie, but these family have a significant contribution why I’m still living here like a crazy Gorilla. Aside from financial aspects, they also aided me spiritualy, mentally, emotionally, and psychologically.

Here in our house, you will not ever hear my younger brother speaks gullible languages if he doesn’t have ny gadgets. Yes, you heard it right. Preferably, he loves to disturb anyone who is busy, especially me. Due to that, I’m almost getting stressed every single time I'll just see his shadow.

On the other hand, I never heard my mother to be silent even in just a day, particularly she’s exhausted from cleaning the house. In terms of my youngest sibling, you will not ever see her to do simple things like getting a water, and she’s abusing her being a “senorita” side. You will also hear her unpleasant tantrums every time she didn’t get the things she likes.

And also, if you are curious where is my father, then I would say that he’s on Manila working as a factory worker. I’m proud on it, you know. This clan where do I belong is a bit chaotic, but you can’t change the fact that they are still included on my favorites.

If ever I wanted to lessen out the stress that I’m perceiving in my daily obligations, I'll not even forget to post it through a BCH powered social media called noise.cash and read.cash. Recently, I’m not that active on my personal social media accounts due to the toxicity and discrimination that I feel on the things they wanted to discern.

Anyway, those websites help me to alleviate all my problems by writing a short post and articles. Likewise, I also have an adequate subscribers there which I’m treating as a blood related relative. They are not only aiding me to accumulate cryptocurrencies, but they are also there even I’m not asking their ambience if I want to share something. That’s how I’m lucky to enter on that platform as we treat ourselves as a family even the truth is we are only a stranger.


This is my draft which I shall pass on my teacher. However, I didn't meet the standards since it includes the picture and I need to make a new one, so I posted this here. I guess that I shall post it if it's already graded haha.

7
$ 5.22
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Haha little brothers always disturb older brothers! I like your view of two families, online friends are indeed a family to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this generation and what we have in our situation rightnow, this online platforms is a big help for us to communicate with others, not just family but also to some friends and also strangers that we begun to talk to and then we create a bond just like here in this site.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right like what's happening right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiintindihan ko kung bakit mabunganga si mudra mo. Nakakapagod Naman Kasi tlgang maglinis ng bahay haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

no choice nga ate eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this time, most of our friends is we meet virtual. Including this platform I've met so many friends because of this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope I'm included in that, just kidding. Anyway, I love virtual friends too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are. Many of you here are my friends. And I love them to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all lucky here. These platforms aren't only a blessing, but also a bridge to connect different people from different parts of the world and help us meet new friends, virtually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo to ate, di ko rin inakala na may makakausap akong taga-ibang bansa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago