Pangasinan Trip: San Gabriel, Bayambang

14 35
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

As you know, this article will be the last part of our Pangasinan Trip. Thank you for reading my little trip from the first part until the end. You may check stalk my previous articles before reading this article.


After we came back on the XLT, my uncles and aunts can't help but to talk about the dirty cottage we visited on the Tondaligan. Some of them are exhausted through the trip, but here I am suddenly remember my account in Axie Infinity. Therefore, I used that time to plug my earbuds to play my Spotify account while playing that gane. And as usual, I'm ending up losing. I will write an article next time about my frustration on what I have done on Axie Infinity together with Pegaxy.

Anyway, I just hate when my relatives are asking me non-sense, and I can't hear due to my earbuds. I have my own world, right? That's why I didn't use my earphones temporarily, and just played the game without playing musics. I wanted to throw my phone that time in my endless losses, and I'm just disciplining myself since I'm not in the proper place.

Personally, we don't know who is the acquaintance where we'll visit because it's one of my grandmother's friend. My aunt calling her that we'll be coming, but that woman is not responding. I was clueless where we'll be going, but I just went with the flow.

It took us two hours before we arrived in Bayambang, and the next stuff we did is to find their exact house. We only know that it is from San Gabriel, but we don't know it's exact detail. As usual, my aunt called that woman until she answered it as her only choice. However, the phone only rings and no one attempts to answer it. She also said that lady is in active status at Messenger, but she feel ghosted.

That's why my relatives in the XLT are joking where they thought that they have a surprise which we don't know or whatsoever. That's their way to ease their boredom, you know. I just listened on their conversations like I exactly know what they're talking about.

Since my younger brother thinks that he knows a lot, he's navigating the San Gabriel Street using Google Maps. Aside from that, he's telling if we are already near or not, and it's a bit entertaining. I didn't care much where we'll go, though. As I said, I'm just going with the flow.

Then after we arrived, I immediately find signal on my TNT sim. Unfortunately, I can't find anything which let me to be inactive in the crypto world. At least, I can use this time to spend battery, right? However, I'm not that much socializing with my cousins as it's not my nature.

Since my aunt organized a contest about TikTok, my cousins joined filming their grouo entry. But since I don't have any talent, I just gave that opportunity to others. If I'm just talented and have that self-confidence, maybe I already joined. Good thing that my mother didn't insist me because I already have money naman na haha. But the bad thing is, my younger brother thinking that I were already rich even I'm still in the big paper loss. Sad that I don't have pictures of them, but I know that they take 10 TikTok videos.

On the other side, my aunts and my uncles are singing on the karaoke with their favorite songs. If you won't mind, my mother didn't have confidence in singing before. She is in the left side, by the way. But when my aunt organized a singing challenge with a cash prize, her confidence started to rise. She's not that talented with this matter, but she knows how to perform it well.

I was already bored that time, and I'm frequently asking my mom when we'll go home na. Since I'm bored nga, even socializing is not my tea, I don't have choice but to communicate with my cousins. While we are interacting, someone introduced on our front telling he's "Emerson". At first, I thought that it's a brand of cigrarrete, so I couldn't respond. But then, he cleared that it's his name and we are also his cousin.

Then after a couple of minutes, we gathered again with additional two animals. Good thing that the items in our XLT lightly reduced, but the problem is they added the goat and the duck. Even I have a poor connection, I still played my Axie Infinity that time just to meet my daily quota.


That's all I can share on our Pangasinan Trip. Fortunately, we arrived safe and late, and the first thing I did was to feed my two dogs. That was the most stressful trip I had, but the most memorable ever.

14
$ 1.92
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Axie is life talaga ah hahahha. Pero same tayo minsan ayaw ko rin makipag socialize sa mga kamag anak namin kapag may reunion, bukod sa nahihiya ako nabobored din ako lalo na kapag puro kwentuhan lang ginagawa hahahha.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I didn't try to have a trip with my relatives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung walanv talent, baka naman kasi nahihiya ka lang na ipakita yung mga tinatago mo'ng moves diyan dong ha. Hehe.. Anyways, nayy, ang saya naman.. Matagal na ako'ng hindi nakakapag-trip with my family. For sure kahit pagod or stress ka pa, enjoy naman ano?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo ate kahit nakakapagod sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya sa pakiramdam yung may trip kayo ng mga kamag anak mo king. Super saya nun. Gusto ko din yung maligo sa beach king. Sobrang enjoy nun. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ako swimmer ate pero nagveach oa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ka marunong lumangoy king?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa tlga family nyo active sa mgs ganyan. Kaka miss ung ganyang reunion. Dito kasi laging walang pers nanay ko ayaw gumastos sa ganyan. Lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti na lang talaga ate yun kasi dream ng lola ko magsaya kami haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buhay pa ba si lola? for sure mukang happy yan sobra ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy lapit lang ng Bayambang saamin. Nasa pagitan kasi ako ng Tarlac at Pangasinan. Diko pa napuntahan yung Tondaligan pero madumi talaga cottages daw nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Disappoijted ako don sa cottage nila anduni hahaa pero yung beach malinis naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Going on a trip with family, friends or acquaintances is a whole different level of vibe. They form part of moments we can never forget in a hurry. I'm planning a trip like yours someday and I wouldn't mind if I get advice or tip I will need to know.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan money lang talaga makakapagpataas ng confidence ng isang tao HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago