My BCH Journey in Five Months

15 52
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

A lot of authors were constantly getting the success and goals that they want to achieve in life, but my success is obviously delayed. You know, that's kinda seems suspicious since that mindset could kill me bad. Apparently, I thought that I will leave this account on my bad luck here since he didn't visit me before, but I didn't achieve. Well, this introduction is not an ordinary introduction that you usually saw in my previous articles. Hence, this introduction is just about my history why I'm still here.

Anyways, I feel like I was leaving behind before because I feel like there's no way out to fix my account. Whereas, as the time goes by, I just realized that I'm only thinking about that way, and I'm still all around. Well, let's move on about it since I guess that I already told it on my past articles, and let's talk about my BCH experiences in my five-month stays here. A slight success story...


Published Articles

I will not elaborate my articles that I made since I only published 17 articles in a row of thirty days, and it's not bad for those people who can't attain that goals. However, I'm really aiming to publish an article a day, and this article will supposedly to be the 18th. Before, I can play with the darts of goals consistently, but I could not do it due to several reasons.

Allegedly, I'm surprised when I got $2.70 tips for the first time after a month of manifesting it and yeah, I think that's the beginning of his good and efficient service. Moreover, I also have no proper portfolio that I can share since I withdraw some of my assets when it was still on the $1200 value. If you were curious, I still got a profit when I traded that since I sold it in a higher price.

Frankly speaking, I hope that I can also get the bulk success that they received coming from the green robot with abs, but I must stick in my success without comparing their works from them. Moreover, they also faced this problem just like mine, but I'm the worse. Fortunately, I'm persevere so I can still earn from it haha.


Fiat Bank

During my procrastination in my deadly deadlines, I was still able to open my savings bank even though it's not clearly on my goals. You know, I've been panicked before due to my mother and sibling's pressure, and if you already read my article about it, then good for you. Commonly, fiat money is important in everyone's life, and I used it on my personal wants and goods. In my opinion, BCH is good for online transaction and investment while the fiat money is acceptable for paying our bills.


GCash MasterCard

I just purchased my GCash MasterCard few days ago, and I only received it two days ago since I need it for my withdrawal process. Seriously, I'm not using coins.ph temporarily since I could not transfer my BCH effectively to coins.ph because of their restriction (underage pa lang kasi me kaasar). Apparently, I want to use coins.ph for my E-Load transaction, but he hates me. Moreover, I decided to replace it and here are the steps that I did to convert my BCH to my GCash account. Out of the topic, my father also gave me a free E-Load retailer sim, so I can still purchase load even offline.

IMPORTANT MESSAGE: Trade what you afford to lose, and I will be never in charge if ever you had a misleading transaction.

STEP BY STEP METHOD

1) First, you must go to your BCH wallet which you are storing your earnings and install Binance account. If you already have it, then good for you.

2) Make an account of course, and search the keyword BCH on Binance, then click the receive button. Copy the address, or you can also copy your BCH wallet by means of downloading its QR.

3) Open your corresponding BCH wallet which you will send your BCH and paste your BCH address on Binance. You can also scan your QR Code, so you can send it with no worries.

4) Wait until your BCH reflects on your wallet. Take note that your BCH must be $11 in order for you to do the spot trading.

5) Do the spot trading which is BCH/USDT and message @kimmuel on Telegram if you want to trade your USDT even though you were not verified.

6) TRADE WHAT YOU AFFORD TO LOSE.

Since I can't explain it further, you can direct message me on Telegram (@kingofreview) and don't forget that I will never hold your money. The thing that I don't like about this trading method is the hassle since you will talk to a real person instead of a bot, and the rate of interest on their offer is not highly recommended. Likewise, I couldn't blame them why their rates are a bit huge. That's their business, you know.


Sponsorships

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

Frankly speaking, I was patiently waited for up to three months until someone proffer a sponsorship on my sponsors block. Admirably, I couldn't believe that I just gained three sponsors instantly on my one experience here, and they are my older virtual sisters here in this site which are @carisdaneym , @immaryandmerry , and @charmingcherry08 . Then later on, I gathered again another set of sponsorships and the sponsors which I didn't expect and those are @MizLhaine , @Jane , @Codename_Chikakiku and @Review.

Thank you guys for bringing me a motivation to do an article. Honestly, I will not sponsor you back, but I will upvote and read your articles. More BCH to all of us!


My noise.cash account analytics

Question #1: How much did you gained on noise.cash and how old are you, boringwriter?

Answer: My account is already 2 months and 15 days with 1286 subscribers.

Question #2: How much did you earned in just a month?

Answer: To be honest, I just earned $100 in just a month, and I also withdraw an estimated value of $10 for my E-Load business.

Question #3: What is your biggest flex as a noise.cash user?

Answer: the talking head of that site is hearting my post about my writing journey haha


GOALS

We are almost on the end of the article, and let me share some of my goals that I need to achieve for this month. Do you think that I can overcome on these goals? I freakingly know that I need to work hard while the BCH is still on dip, however, I still need to manage my time for my studies (tapos ang babang mababa ngayong quarter🙃)

noise.cash: $100 worth of BCH

read.cash: $50 worth of BCH

Articles that I must publish this month: 15 or more articles


7
$ 5.26
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Great work and consistency requires great achievements goodluck dear ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not sure you can earn 100 USD from noise cash bro but you can earn upto 50 USD from read cash .. You can not from noise cash because the payment system in noise cash is not like before again where i earned in a single day from noise cash around 23 USD!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also think that but there would be changes for the upcoming days. I hope they will change the tipping system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully and you may able to reach your target too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi thanks for the upvote to my previous article. Yes, it's me whom you visit randomly and since I'm curious about you so I click the small box of that search button and find you. I was actually searching for your introduction but there's none so I chose this article of yours who says much about you as a writer here and active noise.casher. (eadd kita don hehe) let's finish the intro. Haha napahaba na

As I read your article I was amazed of how you done good job here within those 5 months of your stay. I'm inspired of how you chose to stay. Continue writing, because I believe that sooner you will be successful as a writer. I will visit your writings more often now. Thanks for sharing your 5 months journey. God bless

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you po as my piece of motivation to go further

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been 5 months already! Congrats! Gonna look forward for more articles coming from you. Let's keep the motovation going, shall we? :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, kahit medyo mahirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest flex talaga yung na notice ng noisecash. Anyway, congratulations po!!! Sana all!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Di ko rin po alam kung bakit niya hineheart post ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more productive months on way congratulations for completing 5 blessings months!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lods (slang term for idol) and I hope you will also accumulated more success!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I thought you two are different..so boringwriter is kingofreview..i only knew it when you said thank you to me about the sponsorship..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. Ako po yon Hehe. Thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago