July Important Happenings (1)

13 45
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

Since I don't want to be ran out of ideas what to write, I decided to make a sheet where I can outline the essential things that I have done during the previous month. I can't believe this month will give me too much stressful problems and joyous achievements. Fortunately, I able to write all of those in my Notion app. This series of article will be separated varying upon its length. Without further ado, let's get started.


July 1, 2022

  • This is the day where I restocked my Potencee vitamins. Taking it becomes my habit nowadays because it helps me to boost my immunity. I don't know further what are the benefits of taking it as I am not an expert. It is also the time where I started to make my account in Fiverr, and watched a K-Drama entitled "My ID is a Gangnam Beauty".

July 2, 2022

  • This is the date of my Lola's 70th birthday. It is remarkable for me, especially my uncle forced me to drink beer with my parent's consent. Until now, I can still remember how I staked my dignity for Php. 600 rewards by saying a video greeting for my grandmother and performing an intermission number. I can't deny that we are worse performing a series of TikTok hits than Girltrends, though. It is also the time where I'm comforting myself that life is still going on even though I failed. My other cousins look wasted after drinking, but good thing I able to control myself when they were asking me to drink more. If I know that I'm already full, I will stop.

July 3, 2022

  • I didn't write an article about this as I don't know what to write about. To be honest, I prefer to write it in noise rather than here. It is the date where me and my parents went on the municipality to register for our voter's ID. If I just know that this is the last day that we'll see us healthy, maybe I would spend most of my time with them. Before we went home after the voting registration, my father treated us pizza and burger.

July 4, 2022

  • It is the day where I started making my Notion Account instead of Microsoft OneNote. I'm still using the previous one, though. Preparing your template is time-consuming, but I can say that it is worth it in the end for daily purposes. I replaced writing handwritten to-do list by utilizing this app. Thinking about what your desired format is quite difficult to make, especially if you are still groping with its feature. However, I'm happy since I able to complete it which saves 20% of my time.

July 5, 2022

  • Since my teacher back then announced that we will be having their meeting for the graduation, I'm slightly excited even I feel like there's missing. As you know, I was still in the process of moving on after the rejection in the admission I've experienced in one of the universities here. I'm thankful in writing here since my wound healed, and gave me a better college university. When my mother came home, I'm lightly happy since I received my grades and sablay for our graduation. However, she asked me why I don't have any emotions after I saw the result, and I guess you already know the answer. It is also the time where my dad leaved the house to continue his work.

July 6, 2022

  • I can't write anything for this date, so sorry. If I missed something, it means that day is just supposed to be normal. After more than two years, YG Entertainment finally updated their strongest comeback next month. No more clowning, it came originally from the entertainment itself.

July 7, 2022

  • It is the time where I received my new skin care materials. I decided to change my rejuvenating products as it seemed like it is not good in my skin anymore. I don't want to blame myself in the end. Although I haven't experienced yet having breakouts in applying that product, I just replaced it to prevent any skin problems.

July 8, 2022

  • I can't believe that I get fooled in many sources that BLACKPINK will be releasing their teaser this day. Anyway, since I don't want to loose topics, I decided to buy shared Netflix account. It is just cheap, so don't worry compared if I'll buy it in Google Play. Likewise, it is the reason my brain usually floats.

July 9, 2022

  • As you read in my past article, our limited face-to-face graduation cancelled due to the surge of COVID-19 patients here in our city. As long we wanted to make it possible, we can't do it as they are just following the precautionary measures. This is my second disappointment for this month, by the way.

  • It's been more than nine days since we received an advisory that our bill will be read again as it seems like there's a problem. I thought that all of us will be advised, though. My mother told us that our neighbor before got an advisory just like us, and her bill raised. Then, we discovered our meter is running although we already turned off all the faucets. They can't find the exact leak, so we decided to close it since we can't pay yet the repairment and no one is available to fix it.

  • And after more than a week, I finally made my gig in Fiverr. I didn't expect the English Proficiency Test, but the most important is I passed.


In the writing, I decided to write this article in three parts. I skipped some of the days in the other parts as it seems like it's just a normal day. Thank you again for reading.

10
$ 3.19
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
$ 0.01 from @itsmeCguro
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: July, Happenings

Comments

Same tayo Poten Cee din vitamins na tinatake ko, yung sugar coated. Finally happy to hear na nakamoved on kana talaga dun sa admission and good luck na ngayon sa bagong university na papasukan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate kahit medyo mahal yung fare saka tuition

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan. Tsaka 1 year mo lang din naman tyatyagain eh then lipat na agad sa public.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo madaming din talaga nangyari sa month of July mo. Pero don't worry Blackpink(Born Pink) is coming na this month hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga Ate yung pinakaepic ending ng july ko haha napatalon ako sa saya sa totoo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got a busy July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poteencee pala tinitake mo king. Noon Yan din akin tas ngayon iba na naman vitamins ko. Ang ganda ng Kdrama na yan king. My Id is a Gangnam Beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak kobate mag-iba hehe kaso medyo mahal kasi yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ano pinaplano mo sana king?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga may days na hindi rin ako makapagsulat hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can actually write all of it in details if you really want not to run out of ideas... just typically blogging or sharing your daily routines. Just that you have to make it longer to pass 3 minutes requirements in read 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba ate diyan nasulat ko na yung iba kasi hanggang pangnoise lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago