It's 11:11 PM, Manifesting Before I Transitioned To 18 Years Old

16 33
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Wishes

If you are curious why I still publish an article late and I released it at exact 11 PM, it is because I want to make my birthday something special. I like to create this day cheap, but memorable at the same time. Originally, I thought to write an article at exact 11:11 PM. However, my plans were not that realistic, so I decided to release my wishes at exact 11:11 PM. According to some myths, this is the best time of the day to make your own personal wishes. We might not be celebrating this day as extravagant like we had few guests and yummy foods prepared before, I still prefer to make this day extra special. This is the first birthday I didn't able to experience like ever before.

It's only two hours left as of the writing, and I will be finally transitioning to the legality age. I'm so excited, not going to lie. Maybe I might look blank while writing this, but my inner thoughts are screaming since I will be going to the phase where I can grab more freedom and experience in this world. Not that excited as freedom means more responsibility. Although I might not able to get a chance on living to the dream of being a teenager, I'm still thankful that I able to experience how to be happy in some ways.

However, before I will move on to the young adult phase, I have a couple of problems I faced which made me anxious. Within those days I'm struggling, the thing that I have learned in my whole life is: "You will not get always the things you want even you already exerted an effort." Believe it or not, this lesson taught me that you would not get you like because you worked hard for hard. I believe that we didn't make that goal as there's better opportunity waiting for us. It's been a couple of days passed since those problems exist, and I admit that can't still move on.

That's why I spent my time to write this article since I'm manifesting that my anxieties, resentments, and sadness would go away. Along with that, I also created some personal wishes too. Enjoy reading!

First of all, I wish that I would be happier on my college life where I'm currently enrolled. I know that I can't still move on with the rejection made me frustrated and undervalued, but just think self that you're now a little bit nearer to your goal on finishing a college degree. Honestly, I didn't take my dream course which is BS in Accountancy as I'm afraid again to fail my parents and for those who believing my potential. I hope I won't make regret on a path I chose.

Secondly, I manifest that my dad will be finally recovered from his mild stroke. They said that he will still recover, and that is the most important even how long does it take to achieve. He is showing good signs of improvements such as standing straight and more. I'm glad and thankful to about since he's pretty trying to be determined on recovering. Keep it up, dad!

Third, I wish that I would not look myself awful on PeakD ever again. I'm not yet releasing an article about it since I am afraid to get judged or what. You might say that I have a shallow reason to be emotional, so I didn't release it yet. By the way, follow me here.

Fourth, I hope that my family including me would stay healthy until I graduated from college. I feel like I'm the only hope in this clan, and I'm aiming to fulfill their expectation.

Fifth, I wish that I would get high grades rather than my expectation. My ultimate goal is to finish college without stopping and failing, so I hope that I could achieve this manifestation.


And that's all. I wish that all my wishes would come true. Thank you for reading.

9
$ 2.25
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Wishes

Comments

I wish you all the best. Happy birthday! Stay blessed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope lahat ng wish mo ngayong birthday mo ay matupad. Happy happy birthday sayo!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate hehe magdadabog talaga ako kung hindi haha joke thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha huwag naman pero sure ako matutupad naman yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you. More blessings to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, more blessing to come to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure mangyayari yan Dong. Pagpatuloy mo lang hanggang sa makapagtapos ka nang pag-aaral. Rooting for you! Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga ate makapagtapos hehe baka bugbugin ako ng mama ko joke, salamat ate heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday and congrats on more responsibilities 🤓. I do hope that God will perfect everything that concerns you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! More responsibilities means more sacrifices awts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mauuna na akong bumati here kasi tutulog na ako...happy birthday to you😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SLR ate bangag na bangag kasi ako wala ako sa focus, thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpakapuyat ka kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeeee!!!! Welcome to the world of sinners sabi nila haha. Pero be, aral mabuti ha. Glad to know na ung papa mo gumagali ng na din at sana tuloy tuloy na. Keep up the good work. Pagpalain ka pa ni Lord. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ate pagpalain pa tayo ni Lord haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago