In the Evening

21 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Night, Evening, Writing

Being an active content creator during the night serves me a soothing feeling as my mind works without such distraction. The noise coming from my family and interference comes from my notifications has been temporarily gone. Likewise, the only medium that I can employ to write an article is the notebook I'm using for over three months. Initially, I jot down on that notebook about the thoughts lingering in my system which causing me to be awake.

There have some incidence that I’ve been thinking lately if I can get the result that I’m aiming as the seconds dropping by. Personally, I know to myself that I’m being determined on the things that I like to be. Trying to pursue what is the right thing to do is one of the factors I’ve been holding on recently. However, I don’t have an idea if I can hold all the promises that I constructed for my benefit. Out of the sudden, I thought about my dream in the future. Is it specific? Measurable? Attainable? Realistic? Time bound?

As I have replied to the inquiry of the user on Discord as regards to my strand, I desired to take the ABM strand since I want to be rich. Therefore, most of them laughed, and I don’t know to the other ones. Additionally, I replied that it’s the truth since “mukha talaga akong pera” realistically. Just to broaden the topic, I told them my regular life upon my school goals, and how did I'm grueling my best to have sufficient knowledge about the most popular game today which is the Axie Infinity.

Speaking of Axie, I was able to maintain watching educational videos on that game, even I’m aware that I’ll be having a difficulty once I finally hold my account. Though it seems like a piece of cake at first glance, I’m certain that I’ll be comfortable once I already hold my account. I’m still grueling my best to socialize on group chat even most time, we are having a conflict schedules and my English is often loosing due to stress.

As regards to my studies, I can assume that I’m doing well. Not to mention my grades in every quiz I'm answering, but I’m confident that I can pass this year. As long that I’m doing my best without having a competitive mindset, I’ll not be pressured except for doing TikTok. If I’ll hit the top ten spot in our section, do you think that I’ll not be stressed? Just manifesting that I’ll hit the dart with the arrow of my dedication to be in the ‘with honor’ spot.

By the end of this blog, the realization hits me hard if I’ll pursue my dream to be a CPA. Personally, I already decided to fly this dream because I know that it will not be worth it as the time goes by. Even we can imply that I have an intelligence and good knowledge about the fundamentals, I can’t still ensure that there will be a good future ahead of me. Do you have any suggestions what I can replace? Please recommend me some related courses about ABM, and not focused on interaction, since it’s my weaknesses.

Overflowing thoughts doomed me during this late midnight, and I’m not that feeling well upon the goals I like to have. Currently, I’m keeping myself to be motivated on the things I want to acquire. Hope all my endeavor will be worth it, and I’m wishing that my expectations will exceed in my palm. A productive and stressful day, everyone.

11
$ 5.55
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Night, Evening, Writing

Comments

I have always dreamed of being a lawyer. I know I can be if money is not a problem. I ended up taking BSBA Marketing Mgmt, I was thinking that it was the easiest way where I can have a job. I got my first job in a BPO field. Now I am a freelancer. Trying my luck as a content creator.

Sometimes, you get to decide what is beneficial and feasible based on your situation not based on what you really want. You just need to trust your instinct and wish for some luck.

Regarding sa interaction as your weakness, please make time to work on that. You'll be needing that in the real world.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

baka ate maging freelancer siguro ate after ko mag-graduate, but I know that there will still be improvements hehe

good luck po for being a content creator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naalala ko ung SMART goals na yan before as discussed by our English professor before. Siguro mas ok na sundin mo ang gusto mong gawin. Ako kase engineering pro sa ngayon di ko ramdam after mag-graduate. Focus muna ako sa crypto hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nabasa ko naman siya sa module hehe. Grind lang po muna kayo sa crypto especially slp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malalim nga na gabi yan ah, but good thing rin sa pagpupuyat kasi nagkakaroon tayo ng time at peace para pagisipan ang mga bagay bagay e bago matulog e no, and yun ang pinakagusto ko sa gabi.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Kaso di ko lang magawa ngayon magsulat at maglipat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ano yung pangarap mo maging yun ang piliin mo. Nag susulat ka pala sa note ng mga articles mo, good to know about that. Ako kasi mas comfortable pag typing sa cellphone o sa laptop.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Puro nga tambak yon eh haha, di makapagtransfer ngayon since walang kuryente sa amin tuwing gabi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Sipagan mo lang Boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang oras ang kaganahan ko sa pag sulat, haha kase lage naman akong lito eh, minsan umaga nakakasulat minsan gabe hapon iwan basta kung san aabutin hahaha peru madalas walang naiisip haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako po kasi puro talambuhay ko eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee . We have different style of when our mind works.. My preferred time to study is evening because it is peaceful for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also prefer that, but my mother wouldn't let me hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa awe hehe I understand ur mother because its not healthy also. It will affects ur intelligence and health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you write article in the middle of the night it flows very well than during the day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Especially there have no noises except for crickets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like this evening. I like it very much. I like to see the moon on the roof at this time. I like your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that wonderful compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend Just believe in yourself and you'll achieve your aim. God bless you 🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago