I'm A Bit Motivated To Grind On Crypto World, But Still Keep Going

16 49
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH

As you know, my articles are a bit late to be published because I was so busy as regards to school requirements. I'm still late as regards to publishing articles, but this article is very recent and expected that it will not be current soon.

Since I don't need to be occupied about my school requirements, my only source of interest recently is about writing blogs and playing Axie Infinity. In the past few days, I earned higher because I'm so active together with the rise of BCH. But in the following days, I observed that my earnings are diminishing. While writing this article, I was so confused why I can speak continuously without being uttered. Maybe I'm just sad where I can express my thoughts, or I'm just demotivated?

Since the continuous dump of BCH, I can't deny the fact that my earnings here became lower. There's a side of me that I wanted to take a break in writing, but I thought to myself that I need to grab this free opportunity. Just take a look on this one. Who would be demotivated with this, right?

On the other hand, as long that my article has still great value, there's no enough reasons to quit. He's still visiting my articles which is a good sign to hustle, and I know that I'm already blessed. I feel bad what's happening to me as of the moment, but not to the point that I'll compare myself to others.

About my free tips in noise, it seems like they are decreasing it lately. I understood why they did that, though. The funds that they are giving is not only revolving to specific users like us, and I'm still lucky because I still have it even it is not big like before. Imagine if I don't have free tips anymore, I will be the saddest user on noise. On the other side, I'm so lucky because other noisers seeing my most like my contents where I can earn ranged from $0.08-$0.25 per post. This is just rare to accumulate that value without any form of cheats. This is just a simple indication that I'm one of the good content creators. Just stalk me here on noise, and let's be friends.

With my progress in Axie Infinity, I feel like I'm the most foolish player in our guild. I know that I'm still a good player who can meet his quota each day. I even reached this MMR where I sometimes want to cry, but I know that I'm just wasting my precious. Before BCH plummeted, I only earned $5 in two weeks of playing although my percentage with my accumulated SLP is 60%. It seems like I'm just wasting my efforts to play this P2E game, but my conscience insisting me to hold tight.

As you know, I already let go playing my Pega coming from the guild since I expected too much. To be honest, I don't want to lose Axie on my hand since I believed that it is still worth it to stay. The origin will be accessible coming soon, and the speed will not matter na. I think I have a good progress on the game if our Coach just didn't change my terminator speed (backlane). When you were already struggling with your team in different counter teams, and they will downgrade you more. I've been frustrating for over a month, and I'm already sicked with it include the drop of SLP.

Speaking of crypto market, my portfolio is bleeding so bad. I think that it is because of LUNA crypto coin, and it occurs a domino effect on the cryptospace. Not sure with that, but that is my own conclusion why all of the cryptocurrencies are encountering their own period. This is also the reason why the vast majority of the users in BCH community are losing interest on making short posts on noise.

I also feel bad on those people behind this opportunity since they are facing the problem on how would they reward us financially. If I were not mistaken, I heard from the prominent user here on noise that the portfolio of @MarcDeMesel is bleeding specifically LUNA.

I know that we are disappointed with our crypto journey, but this is not a sign for us to discontinue. Let's just use this opportunity to be more courageous. Wishing that this bearish struggle will end soon.

12
$ 6.36
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH

Comments

Ganyan din ako last week eh may time tlga na cold sakin si rusty. Pero sulat lang ng sulat bhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stay lang po tayo whatever happens ang mahalaga ay meron pa rin naman po tayong kinikita. At naalala ko rin yung mga payo nyo noong demotivated ako at gusto ko magtake ng break sa Noise, kaya push lang at keep going. Hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sorry to know about it. I am still on the learning process. But come to think of it, we are still lucky because we have known about these great platforms, read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman yong earnings ko ay ganyan ang figures acerage of 2$,kaya hindi na ako maninibago. Kahit mababa ang market tuloy pa din tayo,kasi wala naman akong inilalabas na pera dito kaya okay lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganayn rin ate thoughts ko wala tayong nilabas na pera kaya go pa rin hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat nadepressed 😅 Buti mga articles ko lately di bumababa sa $5 huhu iyak talaga pero keri lang choosy pa ba tayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ate choosy pa ba hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino ba naman hindi magiging demotivated yung pinakain ka ng malaki tas sa susunod patikim tikim nalang . Char Nakakaiyak talaga ang market super bloody pero hold tight lang mag pump rin iyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mood ko to ngayon hahaha nakakabugnot rin minsan parang gusto mo na lang umalis ng Earth hahahahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ma end na Ang bearish market haysss

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yep continue writing you are earning more bch now no...tsaka atleast bumibiaita pa rin si rusty sayo...tsaka ft ka sa noise ako ilang bwan na Wala prolly my posts are lame..char hahhaha but don't lose hope.aja

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa iyo rin ate, don't lose hope hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually demotivated but at the same time my mind is telling me to write and earn more. Minsan lang mag dip ng ganto kaya sulitin na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama to minsan lang yung ganitong instances kaya sulit in na hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better to stay, chat, blog, accumulate and grow Satoshis than giving up. Just ignore the Bear, it can only roar, it can't bite you. Keep on working. Thank you, kingofreview.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you too SocialSatoshi

$ 0.00
1 year ago