I Love To Listen Cheerfully At Four Different Languages

20 46
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Language

Basically, I'm proudly to admit that I appreciated all genres of music that I want to listen too much. Because of YouTube, I can fantastically travel at the bridge of lines with muscial notes throughout the world, and I can also discover more hits after hits despite of language barriers that we have.

As usual, I checked my messy search history at Spotify, and I was shocked since I'm proudly present that I'm a verocious listener into four different languages. Yes, you heard it right. Without further introduction, let's get started.

1) English

For me, this vernacular is the most influential language among the languages that we're frequently using because we are mostly speaking this language if we want to connect simply from any parts of the world. As you are reading it, you can easily determine that I'm using English, and I can say that I'm trying to improve my fluency in that language even that's not my main dialect. In fact, Tagalog or Filipino is my native language, while English is my second dialect which I'm particularly using today.

As a continuous English speaker, it's not pretty new to me that I have some English songs that I freakishly loved. Furthermore, my most favorite singers who are naturally doing English songs specifically in Hollywood industry are named The Weeknd, Shawn Mendes, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, etc. Actually, I couldn't elaborate it such since we could take many hours if I will tell all my favorites.

2) Tagalog

This is my native language indeed! Moreover, I didn't actually listen on our own language since most of the hits that I frequently seeing in my Facebook page are mostly about sadness and light R-18 contents. If you would listen at their songs, you can easily determine that the best artists who is naturally singing this language are Ben&Ben, The Juans, This Band, Skusta Clee, Bandang Lapis, etc. Personally, I'm not yet experienced abou how to love, so I'm only listening on it if I'm bored.

Apparently, there has still some cheerful and rhythmic songs which you can listen all day long, and my most reccomended song for this category is "Tala" by Sarah Geronimo. Furthermore, it became a hit last year, and I'm proud since I already heard it when it's still not yet became a dance craze. Typically, I firstly watched it at MYX, and I was watching it on YouTube nonstop. Likewise, you can also listen to Skusta Clee song which entitled "Dance With You", and some of his avid listeners said that he is resembling the Chris Brown of the Philippines. Are you approved on that opinion?

3) Spanish

Tell me an addict, but I like Reggaenton and Pop Latino tracks even most of the Filipinos didn't know that this hidden treasure is existed. Most of my fellow countrymen only knows Despacito, but I'm undeniably adore more than 50 songs related on that. It's riduculous to say this, but I already know the original existence of Ram Pam Pam and Tutu which gradually became trending on Tik Tok lately.

Not to brag, but I really like it's rhythmic, and upbeat percussion instruments. Moroever, it feels like I have a foreign blood while watching their colorful music videos. If I were not mistaken, the Spaniards colonized us for 333 years, so it's not new to us if we got familliarized on their natural dialect. My favorites in this section are Maluma, Karol G, Becky G, Ozuna, Natti Natasha, and Bad Bunny.

4) Korean

This complex language is supposedly hard to understand, but subtitles are fortunately existing. Therefore, I can still understand what are they trying to say. I don't know why I got attached in this music since I really hated their gibberish tone, but I guess that everything happens for a prominent reason. Apparently, this is the time where I gradually hooked on Korean entertainment industry, and I guess that I already listened 100 songs in Hangul which I couldn't yet accept. In fact, I resembled first that the Korean fans before are kinda toxic, and I was still wondering why I'm already here.


This is my submission for my entry about languages from @JonicaBradley .

13
$ 5.69
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Language

Comments

I really don't mind what language the song is, as long as it bops and my ear likes it, then it's cool LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako rin po. Sasama ko nga po sana japanese diyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I know about Becky G. Maganda yung mga kanta niyan. Nadiscover ko siya since doon sa hicken Noodle soup ni J-Hope πŸ’š same sa may Filipino songs di ako gaano sakanila. Mostly mga taga ibang bansa talaga inisstan ko Hahaha

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Remake lang po kaya yung kanta na yon as I saw randomly in my tiktok account. Ako rin ate, pano kasi pash pash yung sikat tapos parang namatayan lagi kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes. Remake lang iyong kanta na yon si Da drizzle ang may ari ng kanta. 😊 Hahahah tapos lagi mo nakikita sa fb yung pash pash na word

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm Latin, and I love knowing that you like Latin music even though reggaeton is not my favorite.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Where are you from? I really like pop and reggaenton specifically thr songs published last 2019

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabasa ko pa lang napapasayaw na ako. Pano pa kaya pag may sounds na. πŸ˜‚ nabaliw na hahah ganda ng mga choices of songs. 😍❀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Medyo marami lang akong language na napakinggan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like playing the song of The Weekend and Arianna the whole reading time. Me I get interested by the rhythm and the message of the song. But if it is from different country, I hear the rhythm more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also love their songs....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People really have different genre on the music that we listen... I'm an old soul who likes old songs but i appreciate the songs that you listen to especially the Spanish one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for this compliment. Apparently, I love to listen on their songs hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to music with foreign language can be fun and exciting too even if we don't totally or actually understand what the singer sings. Regardless of this, I think music makes us one.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are right. It seems good to my hearing every time I'm listening to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda nman ng choices mo puro upbeat music yun mapapasayaw ang makakarinig hehehe🎧🎡🎢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po hehe. Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll stick on opera Musics, everytime I am happy, sad or whatever my mood is, I always listening to opera music like Con Te Partiro (Time to say goodbye), The Prayer, Classical music performed by the greatest showman like Rewdite the stars, This is me, Never enough, etc. I also love listening to OPM songs, specially the songs of Parokya, Eraserheads, River ayaw, Calalilly, etc.❀❀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mas prefer ko yung old songs at para kasing basura sa ngayon hehe. Even may maganda pa rin naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago