HivePH Webinar

9 37
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: HivePH, Webinar

Good day everyone. Finally, I have some spare time again to write again before I become stressed again about our upcoming finals for this semester. I just did our midterm and will update my final worksheet later. Rest assured that I will still be active in my crypto blogging platforms even though I prioritize my school and personal life first. I don't know why I feel guilty whenever I enjoy leisure moments. This topic has been saved for almost a week, but I'm just writing it today since we are just starting our finals. We need to take three types of exams per semester, and that's exhausting.


After I came home last week, I immediately opened my laptop to attend a Webinar on the Discord server. Sorry for missing the group chat action because I was simultaneously so busy and lazy. I'm so guilty of my behavior, so please bear with me. I participated because I wanted to learn more about Hive, and I also wanted to make a bit appearance as well. I don't have much time to interact with other people in Discord, although they are friendly and easy to interact with. The problem with why I'm inactive is about me, and no one else is to blame. I admit that they are why my willingness to write is still attached in writing. For those who helped me to where I am today, thank you so much.

Nothing seems new. I screenshotted all of the slides I think I need to know because I was still confused about how everything works. Being a newbie hits hard, and let's admit that we are always beginning with it. Although my knowledge in Hive is only 25%, I'm sure my understanding of the blockchain will add more by attending more webinars about them. I hope that I can gain some knowledge about Hive soon. All of the members are nice, with no cap.

I also wrote some information I needed to remember, and I stuck it in front of my working place. Here is a picture of mine while listening to my educators. After this Webinar, I am more motivated to hustle in the three blockchains. I might not be active due to a lack of time and being indolent sometimes, but I promise to give my best.

This line struck hard to me because I am guilty of having a lack of engagements. It's been a long time since I found my niche in writing, which is why I can formulate articles with enough viewers here. And about consistency, I can say that I'm doing well. I always ensure that I can write about three to four weekly articles. Meanwhile, I'm writing at least five times or more here weekly.

I lack engagement in the community because I don't have spare time to read your blogs. Sometimes, I'm just laughing at myself since I seek validation but do not follow their recommendation. I guess that it's already been countless times since they advised it. Therefore, I proposed a solution on how I'll be at least able to gain some engagement even though I don't prefer reading for long hours. It will be discussed in my future blogs, haha.

My English vocabulary is also limited, and I don't want to add spam comments to start engagements with other people. In my opinion, that kind of mindset will make my reputation dirty. But even though I'm just acting like a mushroom, my reputation increased from 45 to 51. Average counts to many, but it is already a massive success for me. I don't like to be desperate to create nonsense comments to say I'm active.


Thank you for reading. If you are reading it and you are not yet following me in PeakD (yung iba finollow ko, hindi ako finallow back sama ng ugali niyo jk), you can follow me here.

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sydney2
$ 0.01 from @fantagira
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: HivePH, Webinar

Comments

Never pa ako nakaattend sa hive forum.. Hehe.. Sobrang busy ko kasi.. Baka next time makakasali na ako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang yon kuya ako rin tinatamad roon although medyo maganda ganda naman na ang reputation ko sa account ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never ko pang na try sumali sa Hive kasi focus ako dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako natry naman haha need rin natin ng alt choices

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice to know you also participate on discord... please can I know your username? Mine is baby nan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iamboring hahaha, tinatamad ako makipaginteract roon although I am trying to engage with other authors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin umattend sa ganyan para ma motivate and ma inspired ako sa mga goals ko. God bless king. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try niyo ate sumali sa hiveph kaso hindi ka pede maonboard sa OCD pero pede ka pa rin makakuha but more on interest na lang ganon hahaha, try mo icontact si kuya den pag may time ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge king thank you. Try ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago