First You Learn Then You Remove "L"

4 76
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Learning, Earning

I was running out of topic to write for this article, and good thing that I found this quote on my shared post. I don't have an idea if Elon Musk literally said this quote as I believed that this is just edited. Nonetheless, the message of the image that it wants to depict doesn't change. Anyway, let's try to examine this quote. I didn't able to find the shared post where I firstly saw this since this is just from Google lol.

Admit it or not, for us to survive in our daily living, we need to learn continuously. As we bore in this world, our parents already taught us on how to do the things that a living must order to do. When we were still kids, we've been learned a few lessons from our teachers and parents that we are adapting through our existence. Little by little, we are gaining enough knowledge which we can be used in choosing our desired career or path.

I can still remember that my mom always reminding me to study hard, so I won't experience the things that they experienced. It seems like I'm their most disappointment if I failed on my class, and good thing that they didn't pressure me on what should take. You know, I feel like I'm the most industrious among my siblings. That's why, look at me.

For me, learning to earn has short and long term goals. In our everyday life, I believe that that we are encountering this kind of journey as we need to satisfy our daily expenses.

There have some instances that you need to spend a lot of time to learn. For instance, you need to study on a college university college for you to get a job. If studying academically isn't in your niche but you have a talent on dancing and singing, you could be a professional idol on the talent agency. And if you get the luck to be popular in this industry, then you can use this chance to monetize your popularity.

On the other hand, you can also learn shortly depends on the things you wanted to learn. It varies from the situation, and that is the simpliest method for you to earn for me. It might be learning how to bake a cookie, how to cook pancake, or even learn how to write your own article.

As I said on my past article before, I never find myself a smart or gifted individual. Although I'm aware that giften person exists, I believe that I'm far with that kind of intelligence. Just like my cousin, he's a valedictorian even I feel like I'm more industrious. Likewise, the reason behind that is his parents are both smart. My both parents I guess are just in the average level although they are just both high school graduate.

Perhaps, we are born different so what's the matter to learn something new? Despite our intelligence and financial differences, I just came up with the fact to learn continuously until I earn something. Earning might be in terms of money and knowledge.

I suddenly remember when I was still starting in my crypto journey, I admit that I'm literally clueless. Of course, all of us here start with scratch until we get the results we wanted to achieve. In noise.cash, I earned many subscribers since I learned to be friendly and kind on my co-users. On the other hand, I'm lightly successful in my journey here as I learned to read your blogs as my response to create my own masterpiece. As you all know, Axie Infinity is one of my biggest struggles before. But since I'm eager to learn, I excelled even I'm not still not that good.

Contrarily, I proved that you need to learn first to earn something. As I said on the previous paragraph, earning doesn't only pertain about money. Thus, it also refers about our desired result.

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Learning, Earning

Comments

Lakas talagang maka-hatak 'nung mga words ni Elon Musk eh. Pati si Jack Ma~ mga lodi. Hihi! Actually, madami silang na pwedeng gawing additional inspiration lalo kung gustong maging successful financially. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt Elon musk ever said that, but the thinking is sound

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree king. We need to follow the first step talaga. We need to learn para sa sarili and it's a preparation also for ourselves and to the things we need to achieve. If we learn already it's time to gather for result na. We can earn na. Learning is a first.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We all start with learning anyway and it's a continuous process.. And that's how we learn opportunities to earn..not just money but knowledge

$ 0.02
2 years ago