F2F Classes After Almost Three Years

33 51
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Yesterday was a stressful and busy day for me. I didn't get a long sleep as I waited BLACKPINK's teaser after waiting for so many years. I look like a stalker waiting on their profile just to be the first among my Facebook friends who shared their pre-single entitled "Pink Venom". Screaming on their bed every night while waiting for their teaser has become a habit of mine as I am obsessed with their music. And at the same time, yesterday was their sixth anniversary. I'm glad that their entertainment released their comeback, which is my first time to celebrate in this platform. Even though I wanted to sleep longer, I can't do it because I need to attend classes on our PED 025. In the end, I only have a bit of sleep.

After I woke up, I immediately went on my laptop since my phone was empty. I just participated in the class through Messenger, and our teacher gave an assignment about interviewing persons who has a chronic disease. I already have two participants regarding about this matter, so that is not my primary problem. However, my head aches when I don't know how to write the narrative report it asks. I know to write blogs like this one, but I didn't yet encounter how to write that report. Others just wrote the things they asked in the box below, so I guess that's the also thing I'll do.

After that, I just laid on my bed since I get lazy to break my leg. I spent my spare time watching TikTok videos instead of writing here, and interacting a bit in my noise account. The weather cuddling me tight to stop hustling, and removing temptation is such an arduous thing. That's why I allied it.

And when my cousin told me that I need to prepare early for the school at 2 PM, I followed him of course. He added that I'm not required to bring money for the fare as his dad will pick us without charging any fees. I'm glad that he's here in the province as I don't need to spend much. If you won't mind, the fare from going to school and to home is equivalent to Php. 100 - Php. 140 per day. Since he will stay here in the province for a week and we have two days of classes, it means that I able to save Php. 200 - Php. 280. But next week, we sadly need to pay for our service as we can't commute during our night class. At least I able to spend that money on my Lazada purchases.

When I finally met them, I rode on their tricycle together with my cousin's mother. We travelled early because my cousin will go on the J&T to deliver unknowingly about his hobby in solving Rubik's cube. Then, my aunt will buy medicine for our grandmother who has a lifetime Diabetes. I also have my own agenda as I went on the 7-11 to buy bottled mineral water as a bottle whenever I'm going to class. I can use the ordinary bottles since it is not fit in the corner of my bag. Then, I bought Vitasoy as I want to get a bottle for my hot and cold drinks.

After we met each other, we travelled on our university. Fortunately, my uncle knows how to ride fast, so we easily reached our destination. I didn't expect the long queue of people after we get there due to their enrolled sale. It is because you only need to pay Php. 888 instead of Php. 1,500 for the down payment to enroll. We don't know that kind of sizzling sale, so I regret it in the end. But the most important is I won't get problem in our group chat and section anymore. My cousin's parent accompanied us in the university as they liked us to move our schedule in morning. However, as you expected, we are not allowed. If he doesn't have myopia, he can travel in night without struggle.

forced picture

We are thirty minutes advanced in our university, and we spent that time to find our room and to get my unclaimed modules. I have this major subject that was not available when we went to enroll. Therefore, we came back again in the fourth floor to claim it, but there's only one available left. My cousin didn't get his module regards on that subject as I'm the one who asked about it.

Finding our room is one of the things made us stressed and tired as heck. If we didn't ask it to the staff of marketing department, maybe we already failed to enter our classes in the first day. We're glad that the staff accompanied us to find our room, and I realized that we already get there. It is just we didn't recognize it immediately.

After we get there, we still waited a few minutes until our new adviser introduced herself. I thought that all of my classmate will be present, but I think my guess is wrong. She just explained the pointers we shall know, and I can attest she's kind and understanding. Before she gave an assignment, she ordered us to introduce ourselves by giving a thing which compares our well-being. She didn't require us to speak in English, but I still tried to use my second language.

"I think I can compare myself to the moon since I'm trying to shine even to my darkest times," This is how I introduced myself, and the moon just popped on my mind without having an idea why. The next subject is vacant, and we just answered the attendance. I get bored on waiting, and I can't use my phone much since it was low battery. Good thing my uncle arrived before 7PM.

16
$ 1.04
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
$ 0.02 from @Sydney2
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

This reminds me na start na pala ng class namin sa Monday, ackkkk. Ang bilis ay, parang di naman ako nag-bakasyon. Haha! Then sa September 5 naman is F2F na, M-Th lang naman pasok ko & 1-2 subjects lang every afternoon. Sana makatipid ako, haha! 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa amin ate two sub sa mon tapos four sub sa tue haha kaso gabing gabi na yung uwian haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you best of luck for ur Bright furure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Bella!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo king habang tinitingnan ko yung picture mo namiss ko yung student pa ako. Namiss ko yung college days ko. God bless your study always king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe. First time kong pumasok after more than two years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome king. Nakaka excite king. Iba kasi pag face to face talaga king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko tuloy university namin ng makita ko pic nyo. Well malapit na din naman na face to face namin. Anyway galingan mo always sa class mo, pagiging active and always partocipating is the key para mabilis ka marecognize ng mga prof mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagalingan ko na lang sa written work mukhang hindi naman kagalingan kaklase ko (kapal ng mukha) haha joke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo basta palagi mo lang gagalingan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dagdag kaabalahan uli yan sayo sa dami ng activities sa skul at sa writting journey mo pero kayang kaya mo yan. Ang sipag mo ngang kabataan at nakakatuwa iyon. Tyak na proud na proud sayo mga parents mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your conment. Thank you hehe kakayanin kahit mahirap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You always have bright backup ideas. Amazing! God bless your studies. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I don't have choice at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa journey as a college student!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate cherry haha di ko nga alam kung tama yung course na pinili ko pero under bsba pa rin naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your college life Charles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you! Nakakamotivate yung tuition

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Mahal nga dyan sa AU 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hala back to school na jan sa inyo bro?dito sa amin kasi eh ngayong August 22 pa yung opening ng school year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate sa DepEd kasi yon, under kami ng CHED

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa f to f buddy, magiging busy na yan jusko nung nag start kami ng f to f busy na ulit haha, anyways gosh same feels tayo pag aantay ng bp teaser laging gising hanggang 11 pm whahaha anyways good luck again sa journey mo, take care also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Gising talaga ako hanggang 11PM haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mukang buong august akong puyat haahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe Yung pa welcome back nung Univ nyo, parang may handaan haha. Pero college life na talaga. Enjoy mo lang then good luck sa journey mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo may pabanderitas pa nga sila eh sayang di ako pumasok last week nagaadjust lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saya bumalik sa school. Nakakapanibago hano? Malayo ba sa inyo Yung school Ang mahal ng pamasahe e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako lang ata di masaya haha. Oo ate medyo malayo kaiyak nga eh no choice ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas masaya Ang ftf kesa sa virtual class trust maeenjoy mo rin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee buhay college life. Matulog ka ng maaga haha baka makasanayan mo yan. Kakailanganin mo ng tulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang may pa fiesta sa school ah hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun rin ate napansin ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago