Buying smartBCH Tokens Instead Of Albums (1)

23 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: K-POP

Just a brief disclaimer, I thought that I'll only construct one part of this article, but it seems like I'll add one to make it two. I deciced to talk separately my knowledge about crypto sphere and Korean pop industry. Thank you for passing by.


Being an ultimate fan of a particular artist is actually pricey when it comes to purchasing quality merchandises that the company will sell for them to gain revenues. Precisely, that's how the business works, and they also need to earn additional income as well. For the famous Korea entertainment, they think that training a young aspiring artist is a good asset, cause they are. If you have an idea about BTS, BLACKPINK or TWICE, they actually trained hard for them to be a popular artist, and to create a bucket of money for their company.

As I'm scrolling down occasionally through my Tik Tok FYP, it's not an unusual thing to me to see the various unboxing albums and merchandises of their favorite idols. Sometimes, I'm a bit envious since they have a big privilege but to buy that product which could help to expand their growth and reputation, but I only mind upon my future which could not see of everyone using their naked eye.

Well, I'm handsomely sure that most of the fans will certainly do anything as long that they can just to make their idol happy. If you wouldn't mind, I'm already eaten up by the Hallyu wave, so I already have a wide idea how did this industry forms. Personally, I've been already glimpsed barely their hardships just to step out the stage, and most of their fans are getting crazy every time that they're showing their talents.

Probably, some of them are literally saving their salary from more than from their future just to allocate enough money for the future merchandise of their Oppas and Noonas. Actually, I don't have any issues in regard to their happiness, but I'm just minding my future since I am.

For them, collecting rare photocards of their favorite artist is a great investment because of the law of supply. Generally, the law of supply is somehow related to the relation of the specific quantity product with its price. However, this kind of scheme is not a good decision for me, although I can start presently. Well, that's also the same how does the NFT works, but they're just only operating in the blockchain technology. Imagine a fangirl/fanboy will spend many albums for their personal pleasure is personally making me doubt. It seems like it will be just my biggest regrets.

Just like what Lisa brought to the music industry two weeks ago, she just represented lately her sizzling music video which is entitled Lalisa. Relatively, her song brought a massive fever to anyone, this music video is continuously bringing a phenomenal trend worldwide. Additionally, she was only the first non-Korean female soloist to do this milestone in just 24 hours, and she's the only soloist who achieved the fastest-selling album in female category in Korean history.

Links related to this information:

Link 1

Link 2

Of course, most of her companions including me watched her once-in-a-lifetime premiere, and I also promoted her music video on noise just to show my overflowing admiration. If you were my ardent reader, I guess that you already have an idea about that.

Since Lalisa just lately released her anticipated album as a third soloist to debut on BLACKPINK, it's already common to us that the company will automatically post further updates for her physical album. Basically, her album has two versions that her rich and persistent fans could buy which is the BLACK and GOLD version which only cost for an estimated price of $15. Moreover, there has also a limited version of that album which is set to a higher price due to the higher supply unlike to the regular price which the fans will eagerly purchase more.

Furthermore, I've also been planned to buy that album since I already have a decent money. Well, I already have a decent earning if I'll push on it. However....

I'll certainly make a part two for this. The picture is just a screenshot of her unboxing in YouTube.

13
$ 7.29
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: K-POP

Comments

That's a wise decision..malay mo pagdating ng araw ..tataas to the moon mga tokens na binili mo .. later na yung albums anjan lang naman sila di naman mawawala 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, Di ako ganon ka diehard fan ng mga Kpop. Sapat na sakin yung napapakinggan ko sila sa mga youtube music and youtube lang mismo. Mas maganda nalang na iinvest mo yung pera mo, baka may chance pang lumago kesa yung ibili mo sa kpop merch na di naman magpapayaman sayo in the future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pede ka rin naman pong yumaman doon pagdating ng panahon, but inflation po at costumer service ang kalaban niyo hehe. May mga pc nga po na umaabot ng Php. 100,000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I'm a fan of BTOB, GOT7, Infinite and Twice pero not to the point na bbli ako ng album. Ewan ko ba, way of supporting din sana if gagawin ko un kaso mo, haha mas gusto ko muna mag save

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Itatambak lang naman kasi yon ate sa bahay kaya wag na lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh! I never knew Lisa was able to accomplish those things. Not a fan though but I am proud of what she achieved. Marami talaga akong natututunan dito sa read eh hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Marami rin po akong natutunan sa mga articles niyo rito hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aissshhh salamat naman at meron hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko tong mga to pero diko sila kilala talaga haha. Si Lisa lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

siguro siya po yung pinakasikat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka Yung la Lisa. Ayan thumbnail mo hehe. Yung nag uwu yan e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

BCH too has also fallen a bit in price worth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, that why I'm a bit sad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako relate dito haha k-drama lang gusto ko di ko type mga k- pop groups....but still tuwing maririnig ko mga music nila mapapagana ka talagaπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sako naman di ko type yung kdrama hha kasi dagdag stress lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned from Project nightfall earlier that Lisa is not Korean at all, she's Thai which audition to become member of Kpop group and luckily got by big company. She faced lots of discrimination, other fans questioning if she's deserving to her spot even though she's not Korean, but as I watch some of her videos together with other members of Blackpink, I there for conclude that she's so deserving, she's very talented, compassionate and hardworking to become a Kpop idol.❀

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Haha thai talaga siya haha. Her original name is Pranpriya haha. Nadiscrminate rin siya due to her nose but I know that it's only a part of her glow up haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im fangirling as well but not to the point of obsession or collecting their albums. I am into investing coz I am practical.. So if I were you.. Invest your money in something that would give you ROI. Then once you have enough or extra cash , that would be the right time to buy your wants..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pinangbili ko ng smartBCH yung $15 ko haha, actually may karugtong pa po yan hehe di ko lang sinama kasi gagawan ko ng part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naririnig ko mga kanta nila pero di ako familiar, ang mahal ng album nila pero its depend to us naman kung afford bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

afford ate kaso may kailangan lang gastusin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko ma-feel yung pagiging fan kagaya mo. 😁 Ang ini-stan ko kasi Filipino Rap Artists so sa mga clothing nila ako nakafocus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako naman ate sa music, walang pakialam sa cosmetics

$ 0.00
2 years ago