Buying My Own Pega Using BCH + Frustration On Polygon Network

16 39
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Instead of being sad from the volatility of the crypto market, I just embraced my optimistic side since I don't want to be affected with my emotions. You know, I'm a bit tired on handling various cases of problems, and I don't want to include more burdens. I just wanted to eliminate my stress haha. Kung lahat ng crypto prices nag-d-down, dapat ako hindi haha.

Anyway, a few days ago, I tried to convert my VIS to USDC. Because I've been using laptop relevantly this semsester and the VIS is going in upward motion, so what's the reason to not convert, right. However, I'm a bit annoyed since they can't allow me to do it. I've been tried several solutions to solve my problem, but it still remains the same.

It consumed me much time to the point that I didn't do my other schoolworks. I have a gut that it will dump that weekend, and I'm sicked since I can't do a single transaction. Imagine if I used that time for my studies instead, lol.

And also, I'm quite disappointed on my races lately. I can still win gold spot pa naman, but the worst thing that I experienced is no gold for the straight two days. I also experienced having five straight 12th place in my racing history, and I just wanted to throw my phone. Everytime seeing their golds in a day on our Discord server, I envy them but I'm still grateful no matter what.

Since the crypto market crashed harshly, most of my co-scholars are sharing their purchases of Pega aside from the Pega coming from the guild. It's corresponding prices on the marketplace is quite interesting, so I replied on Jardeliza's message that I want to buy too. Even they're having a hard time to sustain the economy, I still believe that they still have a room for improvement. Funny to know that FUD'ders on Facebook and Twitter trying to fear the investors and players to quit Pegaxy, but here I am being greedy. Who wouldn't thought it will back on it's ATH, right?

As I have enough money to buy my Pega, I immediately logged in my inactive verified Binance account to deposit some BCH. Then, I converted my 0.7 BCH to USDT which I'll trade to USDC. After that trade, I sent my USDC on my Metamask Polygon Network.

After I received my USDC, I went on my Metamask to browse Metamask and converted it to USDT. The conversion takes me more than 5 hours to approve, and I thought that it's not normal haha. I asked it first on other users who already purchased Pega if it's just okay, and they said yes. I don't know the exact time it get approved because after I woke up that night, my transaction is finally okay.

Of course, I immediately proceed to the next step which is paying for a Pega. I didn't exactly pay 0.7 BCH for it since I purchased it in just 192 USDT. I also changed the Pega's name to SAY LALISA LOVE ME worth of 550 VIS, and I grabbed the crash to convert some of my USDT to VIS.

Unfortunately, I will take me much time before I raced my Pega since it breeded for how many times vased on my other scholars. Nonetheless, I'm still fortunate since I have my Pega na. If you are curious if I'll be using it for scholarship, I can say yes. However, I will give that chance to my cousin since I want to give him passive income. His share will be only 15%, but that's better than nothing.

While editing this, I'm happy since it's only more than one day left. More Pega means more chances of passive income. I want to buy more, but I don't want to take additional risks. For me, it's already enough.

14
$ 10.37
$ 9.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy

Comments

Congrats for having your own Pega po. Hahahha natuwa ako sa name, hindi naman obvious na fan Lisa eh no hhahaha. Good luck po sa inyong Pegaxy journey, more VIS to earn po sa inyo at sana simula ngayon puro Gold na po ang makuha nyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don’t want any more drama so we go to buy Pega and there is more drama 😅

They say ‘be greedy in fearful market’. Whether it is true or not, I guess we will find out in the future. I also bought virgin Pega in the dip. Is yours 3 breed?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's 3 breed and sad to say that I waited for over 10 days😢. Nonetheless, it's only one day left currently hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! What are your Pega stats, they will be important after the next platform update

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know but when I compared the stats of my rented pega compared to it, my purchased pega has a higher stat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is absolutely worth it especially that you want it to benefit others. Good job!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will be very serious with this next month but right now I have so many things going on.. congratulations on your great achievement

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Take your time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations king. You have your own pega na. Ako parang na excite. Ano feel pag naglalaro ng pega king. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang naman ate kahit naghuhugas ka pede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga king nuh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats, worth it ba naman?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko pa nalalaro yung owned pega ko pero yung rented oks naman, medyo naiinis lang ako sa polygon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Hayaan mo na mga FUDers.. transparent naman ang Pegaxy teams and devs kaya may room for growth pa ang Pegaxy, kasi they are trying their best to make the game sustainable.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hehe kaso ambaba ng vis nabubugnot ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago