Being Active At Noise

26 46
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

I have felt a bit slack with everything for the past few days as I was poor at handling my laziness and busyness simultaneously. And also, the performance I'm getting in creating blogs is not that exemplary compared to before when I could still gain more than $20 a day. Please understand me since I knew that the fund in these platforms is getting limited. Rusty even went on vacation, which most of the readers here have missed.

Rewards are not the primary reason I can't write and interact here as I can do before. Distractions and focusing on myself seem to disrupt my blogging aims, especially my social media apps and family peers. Unlike the months I was on vacation, I can be consistent in writing about my experiences and sentiments in life. I didn't hesitate to try other crypto blogging platforms that might earn me cryptos like PeakD and Blurt.

As I told you, I am mandated to attend our university for our traditional classes after more than two years. I only need to attend classes two times a week, but the requirements you need to submit in Google Classroom assigned are always regular. If you are not complying, then there has a big possibility that you will fail. We have four weekly classes, and my schedule face-to-face is from Monday to Thursday.

Since our monthly tuition is not a joke, I need to be keen with my to-do lists in GCR as I already missed two tasks I didn't intend to gap. Thank God I won't need to problem my tuition since someone would pay it on my behalf. My grades are not yet critical because I am still able to submit them although I've passed them late. I can't also be active here as I prefer to spend my spare time watching TikTok videos rather than writing here again. I am exposing my lazy self to the blogging world once again.

If you are curious about how I can still generate money even though I was not that active here, I can say that I was able to be engaged in Noise. Compared to writing here, I only need to publish a short post to earn BCH and interact with others. That's a time-consuming responsibility if we will compile all the times I used, but that task is very convenient for a student like me. If I have spare time in classes and don't need to do anything, I will spend that time tipping and commenting on posts if necessary. Not to brag, but I can earn more than a dollar a day.

Whenever I'm opening that platform, I make a short post and distribute all the rewards given to me by the talking head. My only problem in being active there is how I will provide all my Free Tips if my tips are usually filled when I'm overwhelmed. Unlike others, my posts are not earning big, but I can make more by giving FT to those deserving.

I am still trying to be active here, but don't expect that I can still publish the way I used to. If I insisted on writing here even if my body can't handle it, I would be having a burnout. Therefore, I prefer to spend more time resting than working. This article is not yet a farewell message but just an update on my busyness in life.

11
$ 3.04
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Di ako kumikita sa Noise. Nagbibigay ako ng FT pag meron pero ako hindi na dadaanan. Walang pa ambon ng FT sakin dun. Good for you , pag patuloy mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laging puno sa akin don ate skl hehe maybe because of being too active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hive, readcash at noise tinatry ko ifulltime pero medyo nahihirapan ako dahil sa connection kaya di ko mamaintain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate wala naman problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka earn ka pa rin ba sa noise at least $1 a day?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate kaya pa haha di naman mahirap maging active don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas madali talaga mag active sa noise, kasi di KAilangan na masyadong mag isip ng content, short post Lang kasi. Pero sayang din naman dito, both platforms are nice, only the problem is in terms with time management.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ko naman ate maging active rito wag lang ako papasok at matutulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng wag araw araw kasi mas need magfocus sa studies, readcash will not leave naman and rusty will not forget you either kya aral muna para naman ndi masayang ang gastos ng nagtuition sayo💪kya mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanj you tana ate maraming gastos hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mas dadami pa yan habang tumatag ang school year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang kaya mo yan ikaw pa time management pala e.. just lessen the slack time tapos good to go ka na jan 😬😬😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga eh kaso daming distractions and obligations awit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. That's my fears right now. If we get back to f2f, I can predict that I will have a lessen time here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati rin ba sa PeakD Kuya if ever na may f2f na kayo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin naman gusto ko ulit maging active dito at sa noise kasi magpapasko na pero yun nga may mga times talaga hindi maiiwasan yung laziness pero try ko pa rin. In your case mahirap nga yan pagsabayan mo lahat kaya sa abot lang ng iyung makakayang oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks hehe madali lang naman maging active sa noise haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

simula ng last update di na ako gaano kaactive sa noisecash.hirap na maabot kahit $1 a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate medyo easy lang pati rito but di kaya ng katamaran ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako bawal maging tamad daming umaasa sa akin eh hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama king. Kung ano lang kaya ng mind at body mo yun lang. Wag natin ipilit kasi hindi rin maganda. Ako king daming platform ako sinalihan at yung iba di talaga ako active kasi di ko na kaya yung kaya ko lang king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah buti ate nakaya mo rito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king kaya king. Mahal ko talaga tong platform na to king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baligtad naman tayo, ako naman mas active dito compare sa noise hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa noise ate mas madali maging active don unlike rito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha mas madali ba sa noise for now??? Dito sa RC nakaka $3 to four pa ko per day. Pero nitong nakaraan lang basta everyday ako mag pub ng blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago