Family 2 (the series)

4 23
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

THE NEW RULE

Iv been a little busy for some days but im back now

@esciisc @Reo @Cristy

We all  love to play games and trust me we would at all times want to emerge winners but as we all know there can be only one winner some days back  we had a competition in my house and we were about three contestants including me the contest was just to decide the best gamer in the house and the looser would wash  the dishes for a week we were to decide from the highest score from the popular game called piano tiles my dear after 17 rounds this were the scoreboard

francis(male)- 470 points

lizzy(female) - 120 points

steph(female) - 254 points

khrispy(me)- 95 points

my dear i had to devise a means of saving myself the shame of washing the dishes(my worst nightmare) because i was loosing so i immediately i shouted 

THE BOYS ARE WINNING

that was just the move i needed to divert the attention of my low points and it worked my dear the motive of the game changed immediately the competition motive changed from the initial highest gamer in the house contest to boys versus girls finally the idea worked the girls lost and were asked to wash the dishes for the week my dear that was how i saved  my ass from washing dishes again this week hook up with the new rule series by clicking the>> link

please whatever i post here are not fiction but my personal life experience

feel free subscribe to get more update

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

Comments

😃 wish you happy washing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago