Family

11 35
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

We all have our funny experience in life especially when family is involved.. today ill share with @Reo @Cristy  and the community a little experience i do have especially when it comes to my family

TOPIC : THE NEW RULE
I love my family alot Funny enough I still believe that there is no Fun filled family like mine

Argue with your thoughts In my family We make and modify laws everyday And the best Part is that we all have our Ways of Bending the laws to our taste (Sharp guys)

Ok let me go straight to the point A new law was set in My house and trust me  I was the main Target as usual The law stated that "AFTER EATING YOU WASH YOUR PLATE YOU USED IN EATING" my dear 

Since the day that law was Made i started eating from the pot

After all they said plate and not pot And the rule says guys are not to Wash pots 

expect more of my experience here guys

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cristy
Avatar for khrispyshots
3 years ago

Comments

Hehehehe funny u,plate or pot the rule still stands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol.. my family is real fun trust me.. expect more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok, please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol HAHAHAHA @Cristy read this 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA natawa ako ng sobra 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im glad you like it too @cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I hope you share again your funny stories next week 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im glad you like it.. expect more @Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i like it 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA Lmao. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What this is damn funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago