On the Belief of Abundance: The Cases of Money

4 37
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

The rich father used to say that money turns into whatever you want it to be. This meant that money was the product of our minds, thoughts. It can be really hard for someone who says it's hard to make money.

If the person says 'I can never get rich' or 'It is really hard to be rich', these words are likely to be his truth. If someone says, "The only way to get rich is to work hard," he will work hard. If the person says, "If I had a lot of money, I would put it in a bank, how do I know what else to do?" If you know how many people's thoughts are real, you'd be very surprised. If the person who says "It is risky to invest" tries to invest one day, he will enter into risky investments. The rich father would say, 'Dress up as you want money to be' "

The Rich Dad's Investment Guide

The concept of abundance is a concept that we see among people at very different levels. While some of us cannot improve our welfare, whatever we do, some of us reach the point of well-being that we would never have thought possible with less educated, less knowledgeable or less technical equipment. Well, why is the consciousness of abundance that shows such a difference among people, or the belief of money that I want to look deeper with you in this article, our relationship with money, our feelings towards money, why are we different? Why do some of us have a relationship with money like a close friend without any worries, while others are afraid of money, worried about not having money, or believe that money comes and goes like water?

In fact, our relationship with money is taking shape from our young age. I want to give an example about myself. Sharing as the older child of my family has always been the most important point from my young age. I should have shared my pen, eraser, toy or money with my brother. I always thought of buying him something before myself, I would buy not one but two everything. I learned that. And I always had enough money, if not enough to buy two, I would buy one and share it or not at all so that there is no inequality between us.

This sharing awareness is still the most important concept in my relationship with money today. I strongly believe that my money increases as I share. If there is some money reaching me, I think that I should definitely support this flow in the universe, that is, I should love to share and spend it. Money is a tool that increases exponentially as I share it and actually brings the responsibility of sharing more.

Yes, there were times when I was very hard and broke, but sometimes I shared a lira, sometimes much more. I know very well that when I hesitate to share, when I try to hold the money in my hands, I cannot be happy at the end, I cannot feel it works, and I cannot manage the money. But when I share my money, it gives me much greater pleasure and the meaning of being in life. I really think I'm doing something, and if I can make a little person smile with my money, then I believe I deserve that money.

When I looked with this awareness, I saw that no matter how difficult I was, the dear universe and the energy of money returned to me. As I gave, the money gave me much, much more. So in this article I would like to ask you who are with me today, what does money mean in your life? Are you afraid of spending your money? Can you give your money? Will money find you only when you work hard? Can you share your money with the consent of your mind? Is money hard to earn? Is money bad? Is money ominous? Doesn't money like you? But do you love money? What do you feel most about in your relationship with money, are you afraid, worried, resentful or excited?

Today, I would like to ask you who accompany me in this article, what disguise does money take for you?

10
$ 8.82
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

Comments

Really interesting article and it actually makes me think a lot. What is my realtionship with money? I would rather generate value then money. I would rather have assets then money. What we call money today is not much of the meaning of money. Just a medium of exchange with no real value behind it. I don't really want to go deep into that here in the comment, because it would be long. What we call money today I would have just enough to feed myself and pay the bills and I would turn the rest into assets to generate more money rather than keep it in the bank.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Really interesting article and it actually makes me think a lot. What is my realtionship with money? I would rather generate value then money. I would rather have assets then money. What we call money today is not much of the meaning of money. Just a medium of exchange with no real value behind it. I don't really want to go deep into that here in the comment, because it would be long. What we call money today I would have just enough to feed myself and pay the bills and I would turn the rest into assets to generate more money rather than keep it in the bank.

A long and detailed comment. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so intereting, it gives me so much knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago