Good morning.. I woke up at 4 a. M. And now I just finished preparing for breakfast. . I came by and scroll down the comments and I see posts concerning lost points.. I guess that was yesterday or the other day that @sarahmay complained about her lost earnings.. And this morning.. Here's another one.

What could have happened?? . . I checked my points and yup I see the points accumulated yesterday which is supposed to be paid this day.. It is also not reflected.. So where is it? Can someone give a short explanation to this? I wonder why that's why I'm asking.. . 🤔🤔🤔

1
$
User's avatar
@kat2x posted 3 years ago

Comments

Dear friend readcash give an email address to message if you have questions. Do message them hello@read.cash. Do it now. 😇 I'm saying this because I found my wrong for being posted without asking them using email.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I also remember the comment in your post.. Thanks for the reminder.. My points are back now.. Maybe this is a system glitch everybody in RC is experiencing. . I have seen few posts like this, my purpose is to give a hint that not only one is experiencing such error.. I read one more post today about the issue.. So let's see who else more is having the same problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do already readcash payment sent to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The payments are sent. I received a message about it. I noticed it's not around midnight London time but 14 hours later, at least with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No points are lost, it's a glitch. Just refresh the page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I realized it's a glitch.. my connection is stable and it came back after a few hours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing happened. If many are online or they work on the site which happens 24/7 there are moments you cannot see anything or it takes some time to update. To be honest I do not understand the fuss and why people write about it. I don't think read.cash ever cheated or robbed someone. What you receive, can receive, is a gift. We never signed a contract and do not have any rights, neither the right to complain. If I can't see anything my first thought is "my bad internet connection again".

If you read those posts you can read the comments given too and check your points if you like but is it worth starting the next note about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not complaining about it. I'm just wondering because my Internet connection is stable. That's just it. I'm not worried, though.. What I earn here is a bonus and my purpose is to write.. Later I will be posting an update on what happened to my phone or how i understood what happened..

Never did I consider this as something like salary or what because this is not a job. I'm just sharing what I like to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! ❤️ I loved your reply through comments 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's better that we explain because sometimes we get Misunderstood which is normal.. This is not direct conversation so it is normal to get different reactions.. Let's not take it too seriously but explain it so everyone would understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but mostly they misunderstood it 😅 like what happened on me last time. I'm agree with you about that, But they already told me what to do next time that's why I told you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah information is very important. Misinformation is misleading...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true. How's your earnings? Did they give back to you what you lost?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't actually have to ask for it or bothered contacting them to give it back because I realised its just some bug. It reflected back (on its own) after a few hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you, In my case, its totally dissappear, I mean, never back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? How could it possibly disappeared?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a long story my friend but if you like to read my published about it you can read it, take a visit to my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. Hahha! What's wrong with me?😂 Asking things I already know.. I'll review it.. I remember reading it but I'll review so. I would not keep asking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not saying you are complaining. I said you can read the comments underneath the posts of those who wondered what happened and there's no need to start a new message about it. Especially not if your connection is stable and you can check out nothing is wrong. I wonder why you able to write something good does that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the purpose of this post is to share what I see and think by the moment I'm writing this.. I also read the comments only the part that said refresh the page or connection is slow..

I tried to check it out and it wasn't there even my connection is excellent and refresh several times and I see nothing.. So I shared it here. Not sharing in bad faith or to give doubts to readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree with you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago