I have this article I'm trying to finish but couldn't go through it.. πŸ˜… There are times I'm out of words and can't remember what I want to say. That's when I'm using my phone, too bad I don't have keyboards with me.. Hahah! If only I had computer I would've finished it immediately.

My mind thinks too fast and my hands are too slow to type. That's why sometimes I don't want distructions when writing and I don't like typing with my phone coz I always get lost.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3
$
User's avatar
@kat2x posted 3 years ago

Comments

hahahaha I have so many drafts that I also can't finish. I start an article based on my mood sometimes and when the mood changes, I am unable to justify the subject. then I continue when I am in the right mood again ahahhaa.... Many times, music helps to bring back the mood hahah. injust find it hard sometimes especially that i need to do mommy duties at the same time... i try to record my thoughts thru voice though when I am doing something then write it down when I have time.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. I've never done voice recording.. Hmm?? πŸ€” Guess I'll have to try if it works for me.. Haha! Yeah same here, when I'm in the mood and when it suddenly fades.. Everything is lost. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah everything just became dark ahahaha.... like you get even surprised of what your thoughts were thinking writing the topic ahaha...

I do voice recording sometimes... When I'm not in the mood to type but I have lots of thoughts playing around haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Longer texts are hard anyway. You can speak instead of typing and edit it afterward or instead of writing full sentences, you write down the headlines, most important's things to say about it within 10 minutes. Next, you edit it. If you cannot finish the story/text the other option is to delete it and start all over again. What you wrote is already in your mind which means writing goes way faster a second time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! I write and delete several times till I'm able to finish... πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. It's okay, Take your time and finish itπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago