Read.cash a great hoax. You can piss on the site.

3 58
Avatar for kalpok
Written by
1 year ago

I haven't had an account on this site for a long time, but it's enough to figure out how and who pays. They have a cover, they say, with that robot, which, on the other hand, offers credits and money for articles. How many of you have not received anything on an article even though you wrote every day? MANY! . The articles are on the site and can be read from anywhere in the world, so the site receives money for the content, but pays nothing to those who wrote it. A simple calculation will show that there are a few users (certainly from the read.cash family) who have $ 15-20 for each article and the others, the middle class of this site, the one that has to be with a lot of writing and posted content, have $ 3-4 per item.

It is normal to be like that, if we all received money on what we would write where we would end up. Do an internet search and see how many pros and cons there are for read.cash. Why? Exactly what I said above, we post content on the site, dozens of articles every day, with hundreds of words, we do not receive anything but those in the family, of, of, put a few sentences and have tens of dollars a week.

I have three articles posted here, everything is original, it's not the first site I post, and I haven't seen a cent. That is, we promote original articles and ONLY POSTED ON THIS SITE, so write in their rules. Lies. We write for those who have priority, those who have a say in this site.

What is read.cash? / FAQ

I'm sorry to say, but this site is not for people who want to make writing a pleasure, it's just for HIM, a way to get the rest of us to write and give money to just a few accounts on the site. .

You don't have to believe what I'm saying, but if you have time, look up all the written articles on the site and you will see that those who even wrote something interesting did not receive anything, 5, 6 cents, and those who are surprised that they know how to write they have $ 7.8 per article and that regularly, no matter what they write, the money goes into them.

I was reading an article on medium, com, a few days ago, in which someone said that read.cash is a scam and a way to bring users and visitors to the site, but forget to pay for the original content.

This is. A site that many consider good, receives 9, 10 cents on an article that would otherwise make $ 100 and is a good site.

PERSONAL OPINION INSPIRED BY INFORMATION COLLECTED FROM THE INTERNET:

A shitty site that doesn't deserve the attention of those of us who like to write. Wherever I come across a discussion about read.cash, this is my opinion: Don't hesitate to sign up, waste your time!

I hope this article is approved!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kalpok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kalpok
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have been writing here only a short time, but so far I have found the opposite of what you have found. The site certainly does pay. Granted, most of it sadly comes from the Random Rewarder as opposed to other members, but it is what it is.

You mentioned you have written four articles. Perhaps you are just expecting too much too soon? I mean, anything that pays money takes time, patience and work. You are also paid based on the number of views in a sense. So, if you are producing articles people want to read, that's what attracts Rusty at least.

It is also patently false that read makes any money at all from the website. From what is the question. There is no advertising on the site and that is the only way the site could really benefit from any traffic, organic or otherwise.

On top of that, even if the site keeps some of the money from sponsorships or boosts or other aspects of the site, probably 99% of the people who are "paying" for anything here, be they tips, sponsorships, boosts or otherwise are paying these thing not necessarily out of pocket, but rather from funds they receive FROM noise and read.

I'd call your claims baseless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm here from nearly day number one. I've seen a lot of change on this platform. I've seen the scam from certain people, in certain countries before the random rewarder arrived. There was more plagiarism than original content. There were rules set which people should follow. Original (writing yourself) and quality content is not the same. If you write too much it's not rewarded (the plagiarism checker is removed but Posting more than once a day is seen as plagiarism), if your article is not a 3 minute read it shouldn't be rewarded either. Later they said most of the rewards go to those who write about crypto (I assume mainly BCH but am not sure) because the head/biggest sponsor promotes BCH) and only a small part is divided among the rest of the articles. Next, I heard as noise cash started this platform is abandoned but I'm not sure it is. To me, it feels most rules are not practised and there are many new accounts which earn more than me who started nearly at day number one. BTW back then they said it takes time till the random reward picks you up. There are people who wrote for over 6 weeks without earning anything. I'm one of them. Since you just started I think you have nothing to complain about. How about interacting with people? Reading, and commenting can bring you something too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I completely agree with this statement. He should take his time, interact, read other articles and be patient. I wasn't visited by the random rewarder until my 11th article. Yes- I had to wait for that long, with patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago