You Provided

28 32
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

☆☆☆I wasn't lucky enough to know cost of a smile,

That relaxation of face muscles was only i

Knew it for that while,

To value it,to change my mindset you decided,

That scoop of insight in me you provided.☆☆

☆☆☆These are the natural way of expressions that

Come in happy hours and in fears,

That was the only thought i have of tears,

But they can be pearls of someone in making me learn this you aided,

That scoop of insight in me you provided☆☆

☆☆☆Continuously looking in eyes of others to this starring i said,

That experience beyond seeing from eyes i never had,

The way of communication by talking you

Teached me in front of seeing is lopsided,

That scoop of insight in me you provided☆☆

☆☆☆Feelings and emotions are a private thing i thought,

I felt like the concept of mutual things is a naught,

If felt,one heart can live within two bodies

This to do with me you decided,

That scoop of insight in me you provided☆☆

Inspired by @Her-bert

Thanks a lot man☺️

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice write up dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Couldn’t be write much better! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mr.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sera 👌🏻👌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks babe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be an inspiration to someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoss❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks babe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this my man! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. R u Korean chingu??🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribed my id🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago