Some Scientific photos are hard to believe but are indeed real!!😮😮

34 54
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

The world under the microscope is indeed bizzare.. Following is a compilation of 16 objects that we often see but under a Microscope they are completely different🤩🤩

So lets seeee😁⬇️

1.Head of a Tapeworm. Magnified 200x

2. When the pollen is separated from the stigma.. 25x magnified.

3. The retina of a rat..40x magnified.

4. Fungus on tomatoes..4x magnified.

5. The part between the chest and abdomen of an ant.. 5x magnified.

6. Butterfly eggs on leaf.. 7.5x magnified.

7. Toothbrush bristles.

8. A used dental floss.

9. Nail dirt.

10. Salt and powdered pepper.

11. Needle-thread. Now I understand why it is so difficult to insert the thread into the needle😣😣

12. Strawberry seeds

13. Human nerve cells. 100 times magnified.

14.The knife is not as sharp as we think.

15. When arteries carry blood.

16. Grass.. Who ever knew grasses were so happy!!?😍😍(look at marked part😆)

Enjoyyy!😁😁

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

These are really amazing photos did you take them or downloaded , thanks for the effort of putting them together, bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I collect them from facebook😑 Thanks man!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol i used to see stuff like these on a daily basis back when i worked in the laboratory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then u r a lucky i must say😍should i also be a lab person just for seeing them?🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh, you can be a researcher so that you can also see them. I think the prettiest microphotographs are from metals, salts and small crystals because their beauty really gets enhanced in the micro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay got it☺️i would love to see crystals one first if i ever get oppourtunity😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll look up those photos from my research files and share them. Salt crystals are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it will be great help if u upload them here😍😍Hope u will😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I had not know these are magnified photos of some things, I would have called it rather an art or a painting specially the rat and the pollens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha you are right..they r really look like a painting😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really amazed after watching this. Thank you so much dear for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that u feel amazed by seeing them..Stay tuned dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tape worm photo throws lots of light on why the host of a tape worm infestation just like the tape worm is not usually a pretty sight.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes absolutely true😑what a ferocious face of it!😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really hard to believe those photos.I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..i m glad u guys enjoying them😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah some of us were saw that as the first time, and also me, glad to know that discoveries of that species and creature really exist and interesting to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are exist..all are common for us but their close shots are just unknown for us😊btw thanks for enjoying😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah so unknown and unfamiliar about that close shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did u notice nail dirt?🤣🤣isnt it disgusting😤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so unpleasant to see it very closely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🤩 thank you for bringing me in the microscopic world. Though I got scared on the appearance of tapeworm, it makes me smile at the end seeing the grass ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..it has really a scary face😆😆Thank you for showing interest..stay tuned😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!😱😱😱 I really don't see it ever. It's just terrible 😲 Under a Microscope, things really see like that!!!! I can't believe this if I really never see it here 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww then thanks me a lot right now😁😆so i can bring more for u here🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like the subject Science, but discoveries like this amazes me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..but for that u have to love science also😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's hard for me to understand Science hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago